uneBaisePresqueParfaiteR
UNE BAISE PRESQUE PARFAITE 2
UNE BAISE PRESQUE PARFAITE 2

UNE BAISE PRESQUE PARFAITE 2 - Berry Prod

Time: 101 minutes
Reality TV parody XAfter the success of Une Baise presque Pafaite 1, Berry Prod's tasty parody X, we're back at it again! You will be able to taste the sense of welcome of the beautiful Dimitri who tests his guests, in duet, trio or more with a solid appetite in front of the beautiful pieces he has to taste. On the menu are puffs of greedy dicks, meat stuffed with double penetrations and a lot of cream for the dessert! 8 new models really sex for a 100% French film that makes you want to sit at the table to satisfy your senses.100 MINUTES - 5 SCENES - 8 MODELS
1baise22
1baise28
1baise24
1baise27
1baise23
1baise210
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Dimitri, Hugo and Beremy B go to the same university. Whether they're doing well at studying or they missed the mark at an exam they always find an excuse to fuck like dogs in heat. The good news is: They're fit, well built, cute and hung. Let's see what they're up to!

 

Berry knows how to make a great orgy. Find cute hot guys, get them in a room and leave them alone, they will find a way to have fun together : blow job and good fuck. Nothing but pleasure for your eyes.

 

Josh has invited over Dimitri and Binjamin. Right from the start of this video, you can tell that the three twinks are not meeting up for tea. They start deep-kissing and from there, the three twinks literally break loose in a trio worthy of an orgy!

 

Josh knows hospitality! At first he agreed to accommodate Dimitri and Benjamin to help out the twinks. Today they're going to return the favor and Josh's mouth and ass are going to be the center of attention!

 

This video is called "A PERFECT FUCK 2" from a DVD due to come out on December 5th. Two hot dudes selected by Berry are sizing each other up before an intense bedroom fuck. Let's see who we like the most! Get your tissues ready!

 

Benjamin is the leading actor in " A Perfect Fuck 2" from Berry prod. Watch him in action with another French twink for a hot fuck in a living-room. Enjoy!

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

uneBaisePresqueParfaiteR
UNE BAISE PRESQUE PARFAITE 2
UNE BAISE PRESQUE PARFAITE 2

UNE BAISE PRESQUE PARFAITE 2 - Berry Prod

Durée: 101 minutes
Parodie X de la télé réalitéAprès le succès d'Une Baise presque Pafaite 1, la savoureuse parodie X de Berry Prod, on remet le couvert ! Vous allez pouvoir goûter au sens de l'accueil du beau Dimitri qui teste ses invités, en duo, trio ou plus avec un solide apétit devant les beaux morceaux qu'il a à déguster.Au menu des bouffages de queues goulus, de la viande farcie à coup de doubles pénétrations et beaucoup de crème pour le déssert ! 8 nouveaux modèles vraiment sexe pour un film 100% français qui donne envie de se mettre à table afin de rassasier ses sens.100 MINUTES - 5 SCENES - 8 MODELES
1baise21
1baise25
1baise27
1baise22
1baise23
1baise210
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Dimitri, Hugo et Bérémy B sont ensemble, dans la même fac. Quand ils se ratent à un examen, ils ont une méthode tout à fait particulière d'y remédier : baiser ensemble sans limites ni tabous ! Ils se lâchent grave, les trois minets en question. Comme ils sont biens foutus, biens montés et bien gaulés, ils ont de quoi faire !

 

Voici un nouvel épisode de la fameuse émission "Une baise presque parfaite" où vous retrouvez 4 candidats prêts à tout pour remporter la meilleure note. Suce, lèche, roulage de pelles, sodo sont au menu et raviront les amateurs de jeunes hommes bien montés. A consommer sans modération.

 

Josh reçoit Dimitri et Binjamin dans son appartement. En moins d'une minute, on comprend qu'ils ne sont pas là pour avaler le thé puisque les baisers brûlants s'enchaînent avant de passer aux choses plus sérieuses. De là, les trois minets vont littéralement se déchaîner dans un trio digne d'une orgie !

 

Josh, il sait vraiment recevoir ! À la base, il a simplement accepté de loger Dimitri et Benjamin. Par solidarité entre minets. Mais il a compris que les deux comptaient bien le remercier en lui faisant sa fête. Quand ils arrivent, c'est le cul en feu que Josh ouvre les hostilités... et sa bouche !

 

Extrait exclusif d'une Baise presque parfaite 2 à sortir en DVD le 5 décembre.Deux bogosses français casté par Berry se teste pour une bonne baise en chambre et donne le meilleur de leur savoir faire pour prouver leurs capacités seuxelles !

 

Le très sexy Benjamin est l'acteur phare d'Une Baise presque Parfaite 2 de Berry prod. Retrouve le dans un tête à tête qui tourne au tête à queue avec un autre minet français pour une bonne baise entre jeunes TBM au milieu du salon, et c'est à consommer sans modération

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Brutes de Sexe
Brutes de Sexe
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSexe - Volume 3
CamSexe - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visiteurs pour touze
Visiteurs pour touze
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond