Front 600
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved

French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved - Spermoboys

Time: 139 minutes
Spectacular! The cocks are huge, the holes are slimy and when the guys are so beautiful, it's Spermoboy Prod. Mating young minors as hot as Mathis or Antoine, treated and spermed in this way by such beautiful guys? Elias El Nasri stuffed with cum? Tao Reva "the macho bully" who ends up with a fucked hole? The films of the label Spermoboy are incredible. It has been said so many times: these movies smell like cum and drip. Spermoboy offers a totally different show from the traditional French porn. Quality, aesthetics, physique, size of the cocks, sexualization of the boys.... In this 7th episode, 10 beautiful young black-white-bearded Frenchmen REALLY fuck each other. Emotions and complicity guaranteed, since you enter directly in the intimacy of these young couples, filmed in their rooms. Once again, the sperm flows freely in the mouths and gaping asses. Just like the previous ones, this tender, wild and slimy film will make you forget everything you have seen before. These 10 super guys, supermen, super guys, deserve to be known. My job allows me to select and meet golden guys, really. I owe them everything, and I have for them in addition to an immense tenderness, a deep respect. Thank you from the bottom of my heart guys for what you offer to us and to the public. Thank you for this truth, this sincerity, all this love that you distribute, and that makes the Spermoboy films absolutely unique and so different from what exists. We are all so grateful to you. Today Spermoboy is distributed all over the world and is recognized as a major production because of its quality and specificity. It is thanks to you, be proud Spermoboys, you are fantastic guys. Thanks to you, Spermoboy is definitely the only site that REALLY smells like sperm. Thank you, thank you... thank you!
03  Corto Silveira et Coumba Sekou Cap14
04  Mathis Moreau et Donatien Weismann Cap12
05  Tao Reva et Juan Perez 14
06  Tao Reva et Juan Perez Cap15
01  Corto Silveira et Coumba Sekou 02
07  Tao Reva et Juan Perez   13
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching
From Nantes, this young TTBM couple is available on dating apps.

From La Rochelle, I jumped to Nantes... No I didn't jump to Nantes... well... anyway... I jumped in Nantes. There, I met a lovely couple, charming and who is REALLY envious. Frankly, the people from Nantes who have the chance to meet them (and to fuck them incidentally) are very lucky. These two are a hit on the apps. Coumba is an African student, a future engineer, and Corto works for a big Brazilian export company, which if I understood correctly, well I think, belongs more or less to his family. In short, a rich man's friend, magnificent, beautiful, charming, smiling, well brought up, simple and adorable... a treasure. These two are charming and adorable... They have a beautiful apartment in the pedestrian streets of downtown Nantes and are adorable, very much in love. Their life is beautiful. Let's say that it makes you envious. They also make you envious... The scene is magnificent, the two young wonders kiss each other, fuck each other, love each other visibly very hard, Coumba sperms the mouth of her guy, rolls him in the juice, fucks him thoroughly like a bitch, Corto squeals, Coumba rejects a second time on his hole and cups with two fingers the slimy juice well at the bottom. A scene full of tenderness, passion, sperm. Corto, too beautiful, treated like a bitch. And Coumba's black dick going in and out of the juice. Just impressive.

 
When a suburban scum crosses paths with a young fuck bitch... and yet ends up blown to bits. The sprinkler is sprinkled.

Hugo, you remember, he's the buy who gets fucked, spermed and juiced in all our episodes since the creation of Spermoboy, the eternal prey of the bigdicked bullies. He takes really monstrous dicks so easily. A hole in the wall. And Elias El Nasri, a rascal from the Parisian suburbs who had awkwardly ventured into the French Spermoboys 5 party, where everyone had passed over him and washed his face. His mouth was full. When we proposed to Elias to shoot with Hugo, we assumed that Elias would get revenge and fuck the bitch... Am I spoiling or am I letting you guess the rest? Let's just say that Hugo doesn't fake it. He literally over-fucks the rascal. Yes, I am talking about Hugo Thorel. Surprised? In fact we are not really, Hugo hides perfectly well his intentions and countless qualities. As for poor Elias, porn is "definitely special" he says, "I always end up fucked", "but why me? In fact, Elias, you know what, it's because you're just too beautiful, too sexy, it's irresistible, we inevitably want to fuck your little pretty face

 
When the two most active macho men in French porn meet

When Juan Perez learned that his main competitor in the French porn industry, the other active bastard, the other bastard with a big cock from X, Tao Reva, had been fucked in front of the camera, he made a whole sketch about it: I want to fuck him, I want to fuck him, I WANT to fuck him... So much so that we ended up asking Tao... who agreed to our great surprise, but... on the condition that he would also fuck Juan, which of course Juan flatly refused. This was followed by a few months of negotiations that went nowhere. Fucking Juan Perez was out of the question, and especially not in front of the camera... And then finally, the solution came from Jonathan Ramirez, the little surfing cook from Sables d'Olonne, Juan's boyfriend, who wanted VERY, VERY much to see this, to see this scene, and not only on video, but in real life. By dint of intrigues Jonathan finally got Tao and Juan to spend a few days of vacation together at his place in Sables d'Olonne, just to get to know each other a little better... Of course, as soon as we were warned we arrived at full speed, and just in time to make Juan change his mind. It's finally in Paris at Juan's place that the two macho men fucked each other thoroughly and spermed in front of my camera... and in front of Jonathan.

 
Mathis you are very strong!

Donatien is the owner of the apartment of which he sublets a part to his young roommate, and called us to come and film them at their place. Normally I film couples, sometimes booty calls, but roommates were even more exciting. Donatien sends me pictures of a 40 years old muscular guy and a young and absolutely gorgeous pussycat. And here I am on my way to Rouen. Once there I learn that Mathis owes Donatien three months rent and offers to fuck himself in front of my camera to pay his rent. Oh fuck, the most exciting scene of my career, the punk sacrifices his ass to his old roommate to pay his rent. Tell me I'm dreaming. Mathis lets his ass roll. Donatien is incredibly turned on by the situation. Mathis sucks, and quickly takes a first jet of jute in his mouth, then after a wild ass-fucking, he gets resperced, this time through the hole. But oh, guys, the pussycat has a hard-on from the first second to the end... and he sperms the Donatian, eh, if you know what I mean. "Desperate I sacrifice myself to pay my rent? " My eye! A good tuc to bang the muscleman and not pay the rent, in my opinion. The twink on the way out confirmed it, we understood each other, Mathis you are VERY strong. Rolled in the flour the old man.

 
Antoine wants tenderness? Either, he will be in front of the camera, fucked and three times spermed by his boyfriend. Are you serious?

I'm in La Rochelle and I've been waiting for this for a long time. I've heard so much about this beautiful city. I'm also looking forward to meeting Simon and Antoine. Antoine is, I think, the most beautiful kitty I've ever met in my life. He's amazing. You really have to see him to believe it. Infinitely better than the pictures they sent me. Antoine is also a very serious and studious student, who works on his courses day and night. Cultured, charming, smiling, half macho, half pussycat, and very much in love with his Simon, Antoine is a real class act... Simon has two jobs. A job with responsibilities for the administration on the one hand, and a sports coach in a gym of a big brand... plus some small jobs as a private sports coach. The guy works all the time in the open. He is very impressive, his talk about his physique of living god. Shooting porn is the common dream of Antoine and Simon for two years already. Unfortunately we won't see Simon's face in this scene, since he signed an exclusive contract with his employer for his image, and it's a real, real shame because the guy is as handsome as he is well built. Yes, I swear. A dreamy face. That said, Antoine is so hot and Simon ultra TBFTBM that it doesn't matter, you'll see. The rest slides by itself and the scene goes too well, a perfection, Simon grabs his pussy, and half sweet lover half macho bastard fucks him through all the holes, unloads him three times in the mouth and the ass, stuffs him in the juice, has fun with it, fucks him through all the holes... As a bonus, the camera is entitled to a few glances from Antoine who sometimes seems to regret, "uh it's maybe a bit strong for me". Apparently the kitty did not expect to be so shaken by his guy.

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

Front 600
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved

French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved - Spermoboys

Durée: 139 minutes
Spectaculaire ! Les bites sont énormes, les trous gluants de jute et quand les mecs sont aussi beaux, c'est Spermoboy Prod. Mater des jeunes minets aussi canons que Mathis ou Antoine, traités et spermés de cette façon par des bourrins aussi beaux ? Elias El Nasri fourré au foutre ? Tao Reva "le bourrin macho" qui finit pourtant le trou défoncé ? Les films du label Spermoboy sont incroyables. On l'a tellement dit : ces films sentent le sperme et dégoulinent. Spermoboy offre un spectacle totalement diffèrent du porno français traditionnel. Qualité, esthétique, physique, taille des bites, sexualisation des garçons.... Dans ce 7eme épisode 10 magnifiques jeunes français blacks-blancs-beurs s'enculent VRAIMENT au jus. Émotions et complicité garanties, puisque vous entrez directement dans l'intimité de ces jeunes couples, filmés carrément dans leurs chambres. Encore une fois le sperme coule à flot dans les bouches et les culs béants. Tous comme les précédents ce film tendre, sauvage, et gluant vous fera oublier tout ce que vous avez vu auparavant. Ces 10 super mecs, supermen, super gars, gagnent à être connus. Mon métier me permet de sélectionner et rencontrer des gars en or, vraiment. Je leur dois tout, et j'ai pour eux en plus d'une immense tendresse, un profond respect. Merci du fond du cœur les gars pour ce que vous nous offrez, à nous et au public. Merci pour cette vérité, cette sincérité, tout cet amour que vous distribuez, et qui rend les films de Spermoboy absolument uniques et tellement différents de ce qui existe. Nous vous en sommes tous tellement reconnaissants. Aujourdhui Spermoboy est distribué dans le monde entier et reconnu comme une production majeure par sa qualité et sa spécificité. C'est grâce à vous, soyez fiers les Spermoboys, vous êtes des gars fantastiques. Grâce à vous Spermoboy reste définitivement le seul site qui sente VRAIMENT le sperme. Merci, merci... merci !
06  Tao Reva et Juan Perez Cap15
04  Mathis Moreau et Donatien Weismann Cap12
07  Tao Reva et Juan Perez   13
03  Corto Silveira et Coumba Sekou Cap14
02  Elias El Nasri et Hugo Thorel Cap06
05  Tao Reva et Juan Perez 14
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site
Nantais, ce jeune couple TTBM est à dispo sur les applis de rencontre.

De La Rochelle, j'ai sauté à Nantes... Non je ne me suis pas fait sauter à Nantes... enfin... bon bref... J'ai fait un saut à Nantes. Là, Jai rencontré un couple adorable, charmant et qui fait VRAIMENT envie. Franchement les nantais qui ont la chance de les côtoyer (et de les sauter accessoirement) ont beaucoup de chances. Ces deux-là font des ravages sur les applis. Coumba est un étudiant africain, un futur ingénieur, et Corto travaille pour une grosse entreprise d'export brésilienne, qui si j'ai bien compris, enfin je crois, appartient plus ou moins à sa famille. Bref un jeune homme de riche, magnifique, beau à pleurer, charmant, souriant, bien élevé, simple et adorable... un trésor. Ces deux-là sont charmants et adorables... Ils ont un bel appart dans les rues piétonnes du centre-ville de Nantes et sont adorables, tres amoureux. Leur vie est belle. Disons qu'elle fait envie. Eux aussi d'ailleurs, ils font envie... La scène est magnifique, les deux jeunes merveilles s'embrassent, s'enculent, s'aiment visiblement très fort, Coumba sperme la bouche de son mec, lui roule des galoches au jus, l'encule à fond comme une petasse, Corto couine, Coumba rejute une deuxième fois sur son trou et tasse à deux doigts le jus gluant bien au fond. Une scène pleine de tendresse, de passion, de sperme. Corto, trop beau, traité comme une petasse. Et la black teub de Coumba qui va et vient au jus dedans. Juste Impressionnant.

 
Quand une racaille de banlieue croise une jeune petasse à foutre... et finit pourtant explosé au jus. L'arroseur arrosé.

Hugo, tu te souviens, c'est le ptit minet qui se fait piner spermer fourrer au jus dans tous nos épisodes depuis la création de Spermoboy, l'éternelle proie des bourrins à grosse queue. Il se prend tellement facilement des queues vraiment monstrueuses. Un trou à dispo en clair. Et Elias El Nasri, une racaille de la banlieue parisienne qui s'était maladroitement aventuré dans la partouze de French Spermoboys 5, ou tout le monde lui était passé dessus et l'avait foutré. Plein la bouche, ça dégoulinait de partout. lorsque nous avons proposé à Elias de tourner avec hugo, on supposait qu'Elias allait se venger et niquer la petasse... je spoile ou je te laisse deviner la suite ? Disons qu'Hugo ne fait pas semblant. Il baise grave la racaille et le foutre à fond. Oui je parle bien d'Hugo Thorel. Surpris ? En fait nous pas vraiment, Hugo cache parfaitement bien son jeu et d'innombrables qualités. Quant à ce pauvre Elias, le porno c'est " décidément spécial" dit-il, "je finis toujours niqué", "mais pourquoi moi ?". En fait, Elias, tu sais quoi, c'est parce que tu es juste trop beau, trop sexy, c'est irrésistible, on a forcément envie de niquer cette petite gueule de rêve...

 
Quand les deux machos les plus actifs, les plus bourrins, du porno français se rencontrent

Lorsque Juan Perez a appris que son principal concurrent dans le porno français, l'autre bourrin actif, l'autre salaud à grosse queue du X, Tao Reva, s'était fait enculer devant la caméra, il nous en a fait tout un sketch : je veux l'enculer, je veux l'enculer, je VEUX l'enculer... À tel point qu'on a fini par demander à Tao... qui a accepté à notre grande surprise, mais... à condition d'enculer aussi Juan, ce qu'évidemment Juan a carrément refusé. Il s'en est suivi quelques mois de tractations qui ne menaient nulle part. Hors de question d'enculer Juan Perez, et surtout pas devant la caméra... Et puis finalement, la solution est venue de Jonathan Ramirez, le ptit cuistot surfeur des Sables d'Olonne, le mec de Juan, qui avait TRES, TRES envie de voir ça, de voir cette scène, et pas qu'en video, mais en vrai. À puissance d'intrigues Jonathan a finalement obtenu que Tao et Juan passent quelques jours de vacances ensemble chez lui aux Sables d'Olonne, histoire de se connaitre un peu mieux... Évidemment, dès qu'on a été prévenus on est arrivé à toute vitesse, et juste à temps pour faire changer Juan d'avis. C'est finalement à Paris chez Juan que les deux machos se sont réciproquement enculés à fond et spermés devant ma caméra... et devant Jonathan béat.

 
Mathis tu es très fort !

Donatien est propriétaire de l'appartement dont il sous-loue une partie à son jeune coloc, et nous appelé pour qu'on vienne les filmer chez eux. En principe je filme plutôt des couples, parfois des plans culs, mais des colocs ça c'était encore plus excitant. Donatien m'envoie des photos d'un musclor de 40 ans et d'un jeune minet absolument magnifique. Et me voilà en route pour Rouen. Une fois sur place j'apprends que Mathis doit trois mois de loyer à Donatien et propose de se faire enculer devant ma caméra pour payer son loyer. Oh putain, la scène la plus excitante de ma carrière, le minos sacrifie son cul à son vieux coloc pour payer son loyer. Dis-moi que je rêve. Mathis se laisse rouler des galoches. Donatien est incroyablement excité par la situation. Mathis suce, et se prend rapidement un premier jet de jute a pleine bouche, puis apres un enculage sauvage se fait respermer, par le trou cette fois. Mais oh, les gars, le minet il bande de la première seconde à la fin… et il sperme le Donatien, hein, si tu vois ce que je veux dire. "Désespéré je me sacrifie pour payer mon loyer ? " Mon œil ! Un bon tuc pour se taper le musclor et pas payer le loyer, à mon avis.

 
Antoine veut de la tendresse ? Soit, il sera devant la caméra, enculé et trois fois spermé par son mec. Sérieux ?

Je suis à La Rochelle et ça fait longtemps que j'attends ça. On m'a tellement parlé de cette ville magnifique. Impatient aussi de rencontrer Simon et Antoine. Antoine est, je crois, le plus beau minet que j'ai rencontré de ma vie. Incroyable. Il faut vraiment le voir pour le croire. Infiniment mieux encore que les photos qu'ils m'avaient envoyées. Antoine est aussi un étudiant ultra sérieux et studieux, qui travaille ses cours nuit et jour. Cultivé, charmant, souriant, mi macho mi minet, et tres amoureux de son Simon, Antoine c'est la grande classe... Simon lui, cumule deux tafs. Un job a responsabilités pour l'administration d'une part, et coach sportif dans une salle de sport d'une grande enseigne... plus quelques petits jobs comme coach sportif particulier. Le gars bite tout le temps en clair. Il est tres impressionnant, son parler de son physique de dieu vivant. Tourner du porno est le rêve commun d'Antoine et Simon depuis déjà deux ans. Malheureusement on ne verra pas le visage de Simon dans cette scène, puisqu'il a signé un contrat d'exclusivité de son image avec son employeur, et c'est vraiment TRES, TRES dommage car le mec est aussi beau que bien foutu. Oui, je le jure. Une gueule de rêve. Ceci dit Antoine est tellement canon et Simon ultra TBFTBM que c'est sans importance, tu verras. La suite glisse tout seul et la scène se passe trop bien, une perfection, Simon choppe son minet, et mi amoureux doux mi macho salaud le foutre par tous les trous, lui décharge trois fois dans la bouche et le cul, le fourre au jus, s'amuse avec, le défonce par tous les trous... En prime la caméra a droit à quelques regards d'un Antoine qui semble parfois un peu regretter, "euh c'est peut etre un peu fort pour moi là". Apparemment le minet ne s'attendait pas à être autant secoué par son mec.

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Brutes de Sexe
Brutes de Sexe
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSexe - Volume 3
CamSexe - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visiteurs pour touze
Visiteurs pour touze
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond