front-400
French Spermoboys 4 - French Spermoboys Get Creamed
French Spermoboys 4 - French Spermoboys Get Creamed

French Spermoboys 4 - French Spermoboys Get Creamed - Spermoboys

Time: 128 minutes
Actually, this movie has a smell of sperm ! Five young couples fuck bareback. Latinos and Black stallions fuck Blondes Boys to creampie, cum kissing, and fuck assholes and mouths with cum. And this 10 handsome guys are directly filmed in their bedrooms. With French Spermoboys Get Creamed, you "penetrate" into the intimacy of the most beautiful french guys that you can dream (young oversize guys, gaping bottoms, pulpy mouths, monstruous machines, powerful fuck, kiss languishing, shouts, groans, sighs, feelings, complicity). Finally the sperm flows into their mouths and into their gaping holes. But the sperm of who ? Theirs or yours ? This soft, wild, and spermy movie will lead you to forget all that you saw previously.
dingaan-botha-et-simon-castaing-04
juan-perez-et-andrea-torelli-05
hugo-thorel-et-gabin-laroche-cap15
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-cap12
hugo-thorel-et-gabin-laroche-cap16
juan-perez-et-andrea-torelli-cap12
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-13
valentin-mars-et-alexis-santoni-cap33
dingaan-botha-et-simon-castaing-03
juan-perez-et-andrea-torelli-cap31
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-cap16
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-15
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

I'm in Paris or Juan Perez returns with a new... Here I am again, in the 13th arrondissement, at Juan Perez's place. We're all familiar with Juan's big cock (and plumard) by now, but the hunk who gets fucked in the bed is new... Juan Perez has changed husbands, which shouldn't surprise anyone, and he's found a young pussycat even more handsome than the previous one... it seemed difficult, though... And look what the bastard shoved up his ass. Of course, it's not as easy to get into as Enzo's ass, which, given Juan's caliber... and strength... had a much broader view... With Andréa, it's recent, and Juan brought it to us right away. So it's hard, it's smooth, it goes in slowly... but it goes in. Juan is a macho bastard, as you'll remember if you followed his previous adventures in "French Spermoboys get Lucky" (#3)... And Andréa is, shall we say, a little more difficult... Anyway, it all comes together in the end, and Juan can get on with fucking his man. We watch and listen... The sound alone makes this scene a marvel.

 

I get into their rooms like butter... Two young marvels stuffed with juice in their bedroom... and in front of you... 40 min, 5 ejacs, never seen before! On a visit to Lyon, here I am with a young fireman and his boyfriend! Really, truly, I swear, in real life, I insist, well "in civilian life" as porn actors now say, in short Alexis Santoni really is a fireman. A strictly active firefighter, in fact, but one who's going to eat jute, my friends, who'll also be fucked up every which way... Yes, an active one whose holes will be spermed with juice... the final surprise. I've already said it a lot, in my previous posts, never trust young pussies... Because Valentin Mars, her husband, an incredible young pussycat with something huge between his legs, is resourceful too. Valentin Mars and Alexis Santoni chose Spermoboy for their first porno, and I'm really, really grateful to them... They're ready to do anything in front of you, and they're going to prove it. I can get into their room like butter. The guys are on their toes. Their goal is to show you their intimacy as if you were there. For 40 minutes they're going to piss and fuck each other in front of you through every hole. 5 ejaculations in 40 minutes. These two young guys are loaded with testosterone and end up stuffed full of juice. The cum flows freely. Everything is filmed, everything is available. All you have to do is sit back and enter their room with me. Welcome to Alexis Santoni and Valentin Mars. After seeing this scene, you'll be in the same state as I was when I received their first e-mail... What splendors these two guys are. What a splendid scene. I know I've already said it for my Bareback Black Blanc Beur au jus, but I can confirm it: I have no more competitors in France.

 

I spoke earlier (scene 15) of a divorce between two splendid actors. Another separation, alas, Tao Réva and Hugo Thorel are no longer together. Too bad, they were the most beautiful and perfect couple in French X, and their scene in French Spermoboys #3 was insane, remember? Fortunately, they've each introduced us to their new boyfriends, and each comes back to us with a new young asshole. So here we are with two more young Spermoboys. Tao Reva has quietly resumed his life as a modern adventurer, and the young assholes are parading through his bed at such speed that we seriously wondered who we'd be filming him with. In the end, once the film had been organized, Tao had changed guys again since the day before, and we all ended up in Aix en Provence at the home of a brand-new young hottie. A magnificent city. We've told you, Tao Réva is a sucker for young, good-looking guys with pretty faces and, above all, tight holes. The more innocent and naive the guy, the more Monsieur Ultra TBM likes him and likes to enlarge him (look at the scenes with Hugo Thorel, his ex, and you'll understand what "enlarged" means). And wherever Tao goes, 15 young hotties throw themselves at his feet (and even more now since the release of the previous film, as you can imagine). Since he's become an X star, Tao's really spoilt for choice, and so it goes, and it goes fast. Honestly, I can't keep up. So it's a cute, intimidated "Batiste", brand new the day before, who didn't really realize how he'd landed such a god, who finally got fucked in front of the camera, in his own bedroom, in Aix en Provence. Problem was, it didn't fit. It just didn't. Tao Reva, but it's really huge, absolutely huge, and Batiste's ass is tight. So we... we helped... we lubricated, we encouraged Batiste, we sponged on his forehead and we listened to him scream. To say he got a kick out of it would be an understatement. Poor guy. What an idea to choose such a bitchy, ultra Tbm sex friend... when your ass is tight. In short, to see Batiste Rivas get his kicks, then filled to the brim with the enormous stuff of the undeniably most handsome and Tbm French porn actor of the moment, click here, but turn down the sound, it's screaming.

 

And here I am in Marseille... but not for the beach... I've found something much better here. In Marseille I found a treasure. But too cute... a little blond guy... Simon. And here, but really, we're on pure pussy . And so this young Simon, all cute, all blond, all white, chose as his husband a fucking black guy with a big cock, a huge cock... And seriously macho... in the purest blacko style in Matos... I'm talking about Dingaan Botha. Do I really need to tell you what this young white pussycat is going to get up to? And how the jute is going to run down his ass? I'll just let you listen to him squeal... Listen, can you hear it? Take a good look at her picture, I'm sure you can hear the little juice bitch crying... (that's a compliment)... In love with his blackos... but my respects Simon, your husband is handsome as a god, respect to you both.

 

While everyone's fucking each other (yes, I know, sometimes I should reread what I write...) Hugo Thorel, Tao Reva's ex (if you're following... otherwise the whole story is in scene 17), is not to be outdone, and has brought us, that is to say offered you... a real bombshell, a young pussycat with an enoooormous cock... A crazy thing, this youngster... And that's what it's going to take to keep Hugo, who, as we all know, is in serious need of some attention. Tao, his ex, was more of a bulldozer (see previous episode, French Spermoboys 3). The scene was rather explicit... In short, will Gabin, this young, brand-new Spermoboy, keep Hugo for long? We'll find out in French Spermoboy 5 :-). To be continued... In the meantime, it's all happening in Hugo's new apartment in Montpellier, and he's going to have a rough time of it, because his little apprentice pastry chef, not very experienced (I'd say almost a virgin), is a Bulldozer type too. First I dismantle, then I think... Or not, as the case may be... Anyway, Hugo's taking this one seriously. Gabin, pussy's a fuck machine. He gets it hard. And it lasts, and it lasts... Wow, it's huge. Hard and huge. Just like his cock. A huge cock on a dreamy young pussycat. I just love it.

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

front-400
French Spermoboys 4 - French Spermoboys Get Creamed
French Spermoboys 4 - French Spermoboys Get Creamed

French Spermoboys 4 - French Spermoboys Get Creamed - Spermoboys

Durée: 128 minutes
Ce film sent vraiment le sperme. Cinq jeunes couples Bareback Latinos, Blacks, et Blonds, s'enculent au foutre, s'embrassent au foutre, se défoncent le cul et la bouche au jus. Et ces 10 jeunes canons sont filmés carrément dans leurs chambres. Avec French Spermoboys Get Creamed, vous pénétrez entièrement dans l'intimité des plus beaux mecs que vous puissiez imaginer. Patins, enculages, défonce et sperme. Du pur Spermoboy (jeunes mecs surdimensionnés, culs béants, bouches pulpeuses, engins monstrueux, enculages puissants, baises langoureuses, cris, gémissements, soupirs, émotions, complicité...). Au final le sperme coule à flot dans leurs bouches et dans leurs culs béants. Mais le sperme de qui ? Le leur ou le vôtre ? Ce film tendre, sauvage et gluant vous fera oublier tout ce que vous avez vu auparavant.
hugo-thorel-et-gabin-laroche-cap12
hugo-thorel-et-gabin-laroche-cap31
juan-perez-et-andrea-torelli-cap31
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-cap10
juan-perez-et-andrea-torelli-06
valentin-mars-et-alexis-santoni-cap32
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-cap12
juan-perez-et-andrea-torelli-cap12
tao-reva-et-batiste-rivas-15
dingaan-botha-et-simon-castaing-02
hugo-thorel-et-gabin-laroche-cap15
dingaan-botha-et-simon-castaing-03
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Je suis à Paris ou Juan Perez nous revient avec du nouveau... Me voila à nouveau dans le 13e, chez Juan Perez. On connait bien la grosse queue (et le plumard) de Juan maintenant, mais le beau gosse qui se fait enculer au jus dans le lit est nouveau... Juan Perez a changé de mari, ca n'étonnera personne, et il a trouvé un jeune minet encore plus beau que le précédent… ca semblait difficile pourtant... Et, regarde ce que ce salaud lui met dans le cul. Évidemment ca rentre moins facilement que dans le cul d'Enzo, qui vu le calibre de juan avait à ... et de , les idées bien élargies... Avec Andréa cest du récent, et Juan nous l'a amené aussitôt. Donc ça , ça passe, ça rentre doucement... mais ça rentre. Le jeune minet dérouille, Juan est plutôt salaud et macho, tu t'en souviens si tu as suivi ses précédentes aventures dans "French Spermoboys get Lucky" (#3)... Et pour Andréa c'est, disons, un peu plus difficile... Bref, ça finit par rentrer et Juan peut s'enculer son mec au jus. Nous on mate, et on écoute... Rien qu'au son cette scène est déjà une merveille.

 

J'accède à leur chambre comme du dans beurre... Deux jeunes merveilles fourrées au jus dans leur chambre… et devant vous… 40 min, 5 éjacs, du jamais vu ! De passage à Lyon me voilà chez un jeune pompier et son mec ! Réellement, vraiment, cest juré, en vrai, dans la vraie life, j'insiste, enfin "dans le civil" comme disent maintenant les acteurs pornos, bref Alexis Santoni est vraiment pompier. Un pompier strictement actif d'ailleurs, mais qui va bouffer de la jute mes amis, qui sera lui aussi foutré par tous les trous… Oui, un actif dont les trous seront spermés au jus… la surprise finale. Je lai déjà dit beaucoup, dans mes posts précédents, ne vous fiez jamais aux jeunes minets… Car Valentin Mars, son mari, un jeune minet incroyable avec un truc énorme entre les jambes est lui aussi plein de ressources. Valentin Mars et Alexis Santoni ont choisi Spermoboy pour leur premier porno, et je leur en suis vraiment, mais vraiment reconnaissant… Ils sont prêts à tout devant vous et vont vous le prouver. J'accède à leur chambre comme du dans beurre. Les mecs sont au taquet. Leur but, vous montrer leur intimité comme si vous y étiez. Pendant 40 minutes ils vont se piner et se foutrer devant vous par tous les trous. 5 éjacs en 40 minutes. Ces deux jeunes mecs sont bourrés de testostérone et finissent fourrés gavés au jus. Le foutre coule à flot. Tout est filmé, tout est à dispo. Vous n'avez plus qu'à vous asseoir et entrer dans leur chambre avec moi. Bienvenu chez Alexis Santoni et Valentin Mars. Apres avoir vu cette scène vous serez dans le même état que moi quand j'ai reçu leur premier mail… Quels splendeurs ces deux mecs. Quelle splendeur cette scène. Je sais que je l’avais déjà dit pour ma partouze Bareback Black Blanc Beur au jus, mais je le confirme : Je n’ai plus de concurrents en France.

 

Je parlais plus haut (scène 15) d'un divorce entre deux acteurs splendides. Autre séparation, hélas, Tao Réva et Hugo Thorel ne sont plus ensemble. Dommage, c'était le couple le plus beau et parfait du X français, et leur scène dans French Spermoboys #3 était démente, tu te souviens ? Heureusement, chacun nous a présenté son nouveau mec, et chacun revient nous voir avec un nouveau jeune trou à foutre. Et voilà donc encore deux nouveaux jeunes Spermoboys de plus. Tao Reva a donc tranquillement repris sa vie d'aventurier moderne, et les jeunes trous à foutre défilent dans son lit a une telle vitesse qu'on s'est sérieusement demandé avec qui on le filmerai. Au final une fois le film organisé, Tao avait encore changé de mec depuis la veille, et on s'est finalement tous retrouvé à Aix en Provence chez un jeune canon tout neuf. Une ville magnifique. On vous l'a dit, Tao Réva kiff les jeunes et jolis minets, belles gueules et surtout trous serrés. Plus le gars est innocent et naïf, plus monsieur ultra TBM le kiffe et aime l'élargir (regarde les scènes d'Hugo Thorel son ex, tu comprendras ce qu'élargi" veux dire). Et partout ou va Tao, 15 jeunes canons se jettent à ses pieds (et encore plus maintenant depuis la sortie du film précédent comme tu l'imagines). Depuis qu'il est une star du X Tao n'a vraiment que l'embarras du choix, et donc ca défile, et ca défile vite. Honnêtement je n'arrive plus à suivre. C'est donc un "Batiste", tout mimi, tout intimidé, tout neuf de la veille, et qui ne réalisait pas vraiment comment il s'etait choppé un dieu pareil, qui finalement s'est fait enculer devant la caméra, dans sa propre chambre, à Aix en Provence. Problème, ca ne rentrait pas. Carrément pas. Tao Reva, mais c'est vraiment énorme, absolument énorme, et Batiste a le cul serré. Alors... ,on a aidé... on a lubrifié, on a encouragé Batiste, on lui a épongé le front et on l'a écouté gueuler. Dire quil a dérouillé serait un peu léger. Le pauvre. Quelle idée de se choisir un sex friend aussi salaud et ultra Tbm... quand on a le cul serré. Bref pour voir Batiste Rivas dérouiller et se faire démolir, puis remplir au jus, par le truc énorme de l'acteur porno français incontestablement le plus beau et Tbm du moment c'est ici, attention baisse le son, ca hurle.

 

Et me voilà à Marseille... mais pas pour la plage... J'ai trouvé ici beaucoup mieux. A Marseille j'ai trouvé un trésor. Mais trop mignon... un gars tout blond... Simon. Et la, mais vraiment, on est sur du pur minet a foutre. Et ce jeune Simon, donc, tout mignon, tout blond, tout blanc, s'est choisi comme mari un putain de blackos a grosse queue, à enoorme queue... Et grave macho... dans le plus pur style blackos à Matos... Je parle de Dingaan Botha. Est-ce vraiment la peine que je vous raconte ce que ce jeune minet blanc va se prendre dans les trous ? Et comment la jute va lui couler dans le cul ? Je vais me contenter de vous laisser l'écouter couiner... Ecoute, tu l'entends ? Regarde bien sa photo, je suis sur que tu l'entends pleurer la petite petasse a jus... (c'est un compliment)... In love with son blackos... mais mes respects Simon, ton mari est beau comme un dieu, respect a vous deux.

 

Pendant que tout le monde s'encule par tous les trous (oui je sais, des fois je devrais relire ce que j'écris... ) Hugo Thorel, l'ex de Tao Reva (si vous suivez... sinon toute l'histoire est en scène 17), n'est pas en reste, et nous a amené, c'est à dire vous a offert... une vraie bombe, un jeune minet à la bite énoooorme...Un truc de fou le jeunot... Et il faudra bien ca pour garder un Hugo qui, on le sait, a sérieusement besoin d'être pris en main. Tao son ex, c'etait plutôt un bulldozer, (voir l'épisode précédent, French Spermoboys 3). La scène était plutôt explicite... Bref, Gabin, ce ptit jeune, tout neuf, tout nouveau Spermoboy, gardera t'il longtemps Hugo, on le saura dans French Spermoboy 5 :-). A suivre donc... En attendant, ca se passe à Montpellier dans le nouvel appart d'Hugo, et il va bien dérouiller, parce que son ptit apprenti pâtissier, pas très expérimenté (limite puceau je dirais), est du genre Bulldozer lui aussi. C'est je démonte, d'abords, je réfléchis ensuite... Ou pas, d'ailleurs… Bref Hugo encaisse sérieusement sur ce coup là. Gabin, le minou c'est une mécanique à baiser. Il défonce. Et ca dure, et ca dure… Waow, c'est énorme. Dur et énorme. Comme sa queue d'ailleurs. Une queue énorme sur un jeune minet de rêve. J'adore.

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Brutes de Sexe
Brutes de Sexe
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSexe - Volume 3
CamSexe - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visiteurs pour touze
Visiteurs pour touze
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond