3908-cover-fr
Secret Paris

Secret Paris - Menoboy

Time: 134 minutes
Inspired by the show Paris Première, here are the eight gay episodes shot in Paris. To begin, I have an appointment in a sex club in the capital, rue Saint Denis with the guys Steph Killers and the bogus Eddy. We start shooting when suddenly the producer of Crunchboy enters the room. An agreement will allow us to film the porn scene together. Then I meet Rudy's colleague, a very well hung 23-24 cm wide guy in his underpants. Rudy is a fan of XXLarge pubs so he gives us an appointment in the storeroom of a sexshop to pump him and get his ass uncorked. Even if Rudy is used to it, he has a little bit of difficulty to take the rhythmic blows. I continue my journey to discover several places and 100% hot guys. A total of 8 porn shots to discover with the film PARIS SECRET.
2389-01
2267-01
2271-01
2272-01
2265-01
2269-01
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching
Last Night in Paris': At Club 88
Last Night in Paris': At Club 88

I am to meet two guys, Steph Lover and hot twink Eddy at Club 88, on ?rue Saint Denis?, in Paris. We are starting to shoot the scene when, all of a sudden, the producer of Crunchboy Studios walks into the Love Hotel's room. At first, we are both really surprised but we come to a compromise. We agree to film the scene together, simultaneously. Eddy is a young gay guy from Paris. He loves dicks and enjoys getting fucked by well-hung bad boys. Steph Lover is perfect to break his sweet ass.

 

Rudy works at a gay sex shop and his colleague is very well-hung. He has a thick 9.5-inch-long dick. Rudy loves XXL dicks. Therefore, he asks him to accompany him to the sex shop's storeroom to give him a nice blow job and to get pounded hard. Even if Rudy is used to getting fucked in the ass, the energetic thrusts are a little bit painful for him.

 
Enzo Drilling Matt's Ass in Paris
Enzo Drilling Matt's Ass in Paris

This week, Ludo meets Enzo Di Karina and Matt Kennedy near the Buttes Chaumont Park in Paris. The two actors take Menoboy Studios' producer to a hotel room, not too far from where they met. Enzo and Matt are craving for sex: no sooner has Ludo turned on his video camera than they start stroking each other. Then, Matt drops down to his knees and methodically sucks on his friend's nice dick. The two hotties are enjoying it. Next, Enzo takes care of Matt's sweet ass, smearing lube on it and dilating it before shoving his cock in. Matt does love Enzo's big tool, as his moaning testifies. To finish with, Enzo sprays his load on Matt's chest. A steaming hot video between two actors that are really close.

 

Greg Centuri invited me over to his'Apartment Hotel' room to film his hook up with a hot gay guy from Paris, Eddy. They start with some oral sex on the couch and then, Greg tries to fuck his buddy. However, Eddy's ass is pretty tight. It is not an easy thing to deal with, when you are a top but Greg does not give up. He does intend to plough him in front of my video camera.

 

Ludo has been invited to Derevko Alvez' place to film his hookup. The hookup turns into a sex tour of his house. We start in the kitchen where Derevko gets blown by Sasha. Then, he brings us to his bedroom to anally hump his sex partner: Derevko Alvez spins Sacha around and fucks him doggystyle. After a few minutes, he shoots his load on Sacha's face.

 
Sexbreak in Boxxman's Storeroom
Sexbreak in Boxxman's Storeroom
 
Between Illy Ria and Rudy
Between Illy Ria and Rudy

This week,'Last Night in Paris' pays a visit to Illy Rya and Rudy M. These two twinks don't waste any time: Ludo has hardly turned the video camera on when the two guys start kissing and rubbing their hardening pieces of meat. They soon take off their clothes and get down to business. They suck at each other before doing a 69. Then, Rudy offers Illy his welcoming ass. Illy enjoys it very much, he inserts his tongue in Rudy's puckered hole. Then, he plunges his dick in his boyfriend's ass, roughly then sensually and roughly again. Rudy is loving it and is asking for more. And so are we.

 

Inspired by the Paris Première show, here are the eight gay episodes shot in Paris. To start with, I'm meeting the guys Steph Killers and the bogus Eddy at a sex club on rue Saint Denis. We start shooting when suddenly Crunchboy's producer walks into the room. We come to an agreement to film the porn scene together. Then I meet Rudy's colleague, a very well chested guy 23-24 cm wide in the shorts. Rudy's a fan of XXLarge teubs, so he arranges for us to meet in the storeroom of a sex shop to pump him and get his ass deboned. Although Rudy's used to it, he has a bit of trouble with rhythmic thrusts. I continue my journey discovering several places and guys 100% hot. A total of 8 porn shots to discover with the film PARIS SECRET.

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

3908-cover-fr
Paris Secret

Paris Secret - Menoboy

Durée: 134 minutes
Inspiré de l'émission Paris Première, voici les huit épisodes gay tournés à  Paris. Pour commencer, j'ai rendez vous dans un Club sex de la capitale, rue Saint Denis avec les mecs Steph Killers et le bogosse Eddy. On commence la tourner quand soudain le producteur de Crunchboy entre dans la chambre. Un accord nous permettra de filmer ensemble la scène porno. Puis je rencontre le collègue de Rudy, un mec très bien membré 23-24 cm bien large dans le caleçon. Rudy est adepte des teubs XXLarge alors il nous donne rendez vous dans la réserve d'un sexshop pour le pomper et se faire déboiter le cul. Màªme si Rudy a l'habitude, il a un peu mal à  encaisser les coups rythmés. Je continue mon parcours à  la découverte de plusieurs endroits et mecs 100% chauds. Au total 8 plans porn à  découvrir avec le film PARIS SECRET.
2271-01
2267-01
2269-01
2272-01
2266-01
2389-01
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site
Paris Derrière: Au Club 88
Paris Derrière: Au Club 88

Ludo a rendez vous au Club 88, rue Saint Denis avec deux mecs qui sont Steph Killers et le jeune Eddy. On commence la scène porno quand soudain le producteur de Crunchboy entre dans la chambre du Love Hôtel. Très surpris, nous arrivons sur un accord de filmer ensemble la scène X. Eddy est un jeune gay de la région parisienne, il adore la bite et se faire prendre que par des racailles bien montées. Steph Killer est l'homme idéal pour défoncer son cul.


Le collègue de Rudy, un employé dans un sexshop est très bien membré puisqu'il a du 23-24 cm bien large dans le calebut. Ca tombe bien, Rudy aime les teubs xxl alors il nous donne rendez vous dans la réserve du sexshop gay pour le pomper et se faire déboiter le cul. Màªme si Rudy a l'habitude, il a un peu mal quand les coups sont rythmés.


Enzo fourre le cul Matt
Enzo fourre le cul Matt

Cette semaine Ludo retrouve Enzo Di Karina et Matt Kennedy du cà´té des Buttes Chaumont. Les deux acteurs amènent le producteur de Menoboy dans une chambre à  deux pas du rendez-vous. Enzo et Matt ont faim, à  peine la caméra en route qu'ils se caressent ! Puis Matt suce la bonne bite de son pote. Les deux mecs apprécient. Enzo s'occupe ensuite de lubrifier et de dilater le p'tit cul de Matt. Ce dernier kiffe clairement la grosse queue de son partenaire, ses gémissements de plaisir durant la pénétration en témoignent ! Enfin, Matt se fait éjaculer sur le torse. Une vidéo très sexe et très chaude entre deux acteurs complices.


Greg Centuri m'a invité à  passer dans son apart Hotel pour mater un plan cul avec un beau mec gay de Paris. Ils commencent par se pomper sur la canapé puis Greg tente de baiser Eddy mais le cul d'Eddy n'est pas très ouvert. Pas simple pour un actif. Greg ne renonce pas, il compte bien le sauter devant ma camera.


Ludo a été invité chez Derevko Alvez pour filmer son plan cul. Nous commençons par la cuisine o๠il se fait pomper par Sacha. Puis, ils nous emmènent dans la chambre pour passer à  sodomie. Derevko Alvez retourne Sacha puis l'enfile à  quatre patte. Après quelques minutes, il jouit sur le visage de son partenaire.


La pause sex dans la réserve de Boxxman
La pause sex dans la réserve de Boxxman

Direction rue de la Cossonnerie dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris au Sex Club Boxxman. J'ai rendez vous avec Jonathan, un employé latino de Boxxman. Son trip est de se faire baiser par un client dans le local d'entretien. Je lui propose Steph Killer, un actif ttbm endurant. Jonathan commence par le pomper puis lui propose son cul. Steph dévore son trou avec sa langue puis se redresse pour le pénétrer. Jonathan est aux anges, les coups de reins sont puissants à  faire trembler les étagères et grincer la table. br


Chez Illy Ria et Rudy M.
Chez Illy Ria et Rudy M.

Cette semaine Paris Derrière rend visite à  Illy Ria et Rudy M. Les deux minets ne perdent pas de temps, à  peine Ludo a allumé sa caméra que les deux mecs s'embrassent et se caressent. Ils ne tardent pas à  tomber les fringues pour accéder aux parties intimes. Ils se sucent à  tour de role puis simultanément. Puis Rudy offre son cul. Illy s'en délecte à  coups de langue. Puis il pénètre son copain à  coups de reins tantôt fermes, tantôt sensuels. Rudy kiffe et en redemande, nous aussi !


Inspiré de l'émission Paris Première, voici les huit épisodes gay tournés à  Paris. Pour commencer, j'ai rendez vous dans un Club sex de la capitale, rue Saint Denis avec les mecs Steph Killers et le bogosse Eddy. On commence la tourner quand soudain le producteur de Crunchboy entre dans la chambre. Un accord nous permettra de filmer ensemble la scène porno. Puis je rencontre le collègue de Rudy, un mec très bien membré 23-24 cm bien large dans le caleçon. Rudy est adepte des teubs XXLarge alors il nous donne rendez vous dans la réserve d'un sexshop pour le pomper et se faire déboiter le cul. Màªme si Rudy a l'habitude, il a un peu mal à  encaisser les coups rythmés. Je continue mon parcours à  la découverte de plusieurs endroits et mecs 100% chauds. Au total 8 plans porn à  découvrir avec le film PARIS SECRET.


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Suckers
Suckers
Garçons faciles
Garçons faciles
La Manif
La Manif
Viktor Rom and his friends
Viktor Rom and his friends
Bizutages de culs
Bizutages de culs
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Defoncez-moi le cul
Defoncez-moi le cul
100% Vide-couilles
100% Vide-couilles
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A 2 dans mon cul
A 2 dans mon cul
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Mecs couverts de foutre
Mecs couverts de foutre
Trous de racailles vol.2
Trous de racailles vol.2
Enlève ton survet mec
Enlève ton survet mec
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Jus de lascars 2
Jus de lascars 2
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Le jus des lascars
Le jus des lascars
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts