3906-cover-fr
Première Aventure

Première Aventure - Menoboy

Time: 82 minutes
While on holiday in Montpellier, Raphaà "l Yeaahh met a young man who was begging for money. Generous, he decides to host him in his F1 hotel. Unfortunately his wallet is stolen after the booty call. Complaint directly to the police station, he falls under the spell of the agent. Alone in the office, they fuck without restraint. Back in Lille, Raphaà "l tells his best friend about his holidays and his beautiful sexual adventures.
3906-08
3906-03
3906-04
3906-01
3906-09
3906-02
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Menoboy Studios has opened a very special kind of polling station in Montpellier. It is a gay polling station with the highest voter turnout in France. The voting booths are well-equipped and whether you belong to the Top Party or the Bottom Party, your ballot will be put into the box. Menoboy Studios has followed two voters: Julyann Roch, from right-leaning Top Party and young gay Arab hottie Raphael Yeaah from the Sexual Democratic Party, aka, the Bottom Party. Watching this gay documentary film, you will understand why our polling station has such a low abstention rate. However, you will also have to take into account the fact that we have a lot of blank votes. A video exceptionally starring Ludovic Peltier.

 
Encounter in Front of the Train Station

Raphael just arrived in Montpellier to spend a few days here. He comes across Alex, a young twink from Lyon who has run away and is now begging on the sidewalk. Raphael offers to buy him a soda. During the conversation, Alex tells Raphael that he is gay and that he has no place to go. Generous as he may be, Raphael offers him to share his hotel room, for free. But after fucking together, Alex screws his new'friend', and not in a good way... Not cool Alex, not cool...

 
Officer, I just Got Robbed...
Officer, I just Got Robbed...

After getting his cell phone and credit card stolen in his hotel room after a hookup, Raphael decides to go to the police to press charges. A young cop takes his statement and asks him a lot of questions concerning the way the hookup unfolded. Soon, the conversation verges on open flirtation. Since he is turned on, the young cop asks Raphael to reconstruct the scene.

 
My Week-End in the South of France
My Week-End in the South of France

Raphael is back in Lille after a busy week-end in Montpellier. In his apartment, he tells his gay friend about his hot adventures in southern France. Raphael's tan is very nice since he went to a nude gay beach, called'l'Espiguette'. His friend is really curious and asks him if he can see his tanned body. Raphael agrees to show him. He starts kissing him and then undresses him to take out his fat cock. In the end, his friend doesn't have time to check out his tan ;)

 

Dylan walks past a young Arab guy at a sex club in Lille,'Le Cube'. Raphael, the Arab hottie, follows Dylan into the restroom to check out his dick. Since he is already hard, Dylan gets his dick sucked before spreading Raph's butt cheeks and sliding his dick in. Then, he literally breaks his ass. Raphael loves the way Dylan energetically thrusts his dick in and out. He loves it so much that he comes all over himself quite rapidly. But Raphael keeps going for at least 5 more minutes. Finally, he shoots his load on Raphael's face. A nice facial cum shot ;)

 

On vacation in Montpellier, Raphaà "l Yeaahh meets a young man begging for money. Generous, he decides to put him up in his F1 hotel. Unfortunately, his wallet was stolen after the booty call. Complaining directly to the police station, he falls under the agent's spell. Alone in the office, they fuck without restraint. Back in Lille, Raphaà "l tells his best buddy about his vacation and sexual adventures.

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

3906-cover-fr
Première Aventure

Première Aventure - Menoboy

Durée: 82 minutes
En vacances à  Montpellier, Raphaà«l Yeaahh rencontre un jeune qui fait la manche. Généreux, il décide de l'héberger dans son hà´tel F1. Malheureusement il se fait voler son porte-monnaie après le plan cul. Plainte direct au commissariat, il tombe sous le charme de l'agent. Seul dans les bureaux, ils baisent sans retenues. De retour à  Lille, Raphaà«l raconte à  son meilleur pote ses vacances et ses belles aventures sexuelles.
3906-02
3906-06
3906-08
3906-04
3906-05
3906-01
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Un bureau de vote qui détient le meilleur taux de participation ! Il faut dire que les isoloirs sont très bien équipés, et quelques soit votre orientation, le bulletin sera bien déposé dans l'urne. Menoboy a suivi pour vous deux électeurs: Julyann Roch, jeune militant du Parti Actif et Raphaël Yeaahh, un jeune rebeu passif du Parti sexual démocrate ! Vous allez voir dans cette video gay pourquoi ce bureau enregistre un si faible taux d'abstention. Mais il faut prendre en considération que malheureusement, nous avons un fort taux de vote blanc...


Raphael arrive à Montpellier pour passer quelques jours de vacances. Il croise Alex, un jeune fugueur de Lyon qui fait la manche sur le trottoir. Raphael propose de lui offrir un verre en terrasse. Au fil de la discussion, Alex lui annonce son homosexualité et qu'il n'a pas d'endroit pour dormir. Le généreux Raphaël lui propose de partager une chambre d'hôtel gratuitement. Alex accepte mais après avoir niqué, il lui fera un mauvais tour. Pas très sympa Alex...


Mais que fait la police
Mais que fait la police

Après s'être fait détroussé à l'hôtel, Raphaël décide d'aller porter plainte au commissariat du quartier. Le jeune flic prend sa déposition en lui demandant beaucoup d'explications et de détails sur son plan cul. Mais la conversation va vite tourner en drague ouverte. Le jeune flic excité propose à Raphaël de faire une reconstitution de la scène. Porno français réalisé par Ludovic Peltier. Les acteurs gay sont Raphaël Yeaahh.


Mes aventures sex de ce week-end
Mes aventures sex de ce week-end

Raphael est de retour sur Lille après un week-end passé à Montpellier. Dans son appartement lillois, il raconte à son pote gay ses aventures sexy. Raphaël a un très beau bronzage puisqu'il a fait du naturisme à la plage gay de l' Espiguette. Son pote très curieux lui demande de voir son corps bronzé. Raphael accepte de lui montrer, il commence par l'embrasser puis le déshabille pour sortir son pénis. Au final, son pote gay aura même pas eu le temps de mater son bronzage ;) ...


Dylan croise un jeune rebeu à  l'étage du sexclub LE CUBE à  Lille (59). Le rebeu suit Dylan dans les chiottes pour matter la queue. La queue raide, Dylan Menoboy se fait pomper puis écarte les fesses du beur pour l'enfiler. Il l'explose litteralement ! Raphaà«l se jute dessus tellement il kiffe les coups de reins énergiques ! Après avoir limé encore 5 bonnes minutes, Dylan se déchargera, quant à  lui, en pleine face du rebeu... La Faciale, on aime ;) Porno français réalisé par Ludovic Peltier. Les acteurs gay sont Dylan et Raphaël Yeaahh.


En vacances à  Montpellier, Raphaà«l Yeaahh rencontre un jeune qui fait la manche. Généreux, il décide de l'héberger dans son hà´tel F1. Malheureusement il se fait voler son porte-monnaie après le plan cul. Plainte direct au commissariat, il tombe sous le charme de l'agent. Seul dans les bureaux, ils baisent sans retenues. De retour à  Lille, Raphaà«l raconte à  son meilleur pote ses vacances et ses belles aventures sexuelles.


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Suckers
Suckers
Garçons faciles
Garçons faciles
La Manif
La Manif
Viktor Rom and his friends
Viktor Rom and his friends
Bizutages de culs
Bizutages de culs
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Defoncez-moi le cul
Defoncez-moi le cul
100% Vide-couilles
100% Vide-couilles
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A 2 dans mon cul
A 2 dans mon cul
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Mecs couverts de foutre
Mecs couverts de foutre
Trous de racailles vol.2
Trous de racailles vol.2
Enlève ton survet mec
Enlève ton survet mec
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Jus de lascars 2
Jus de lascars 2
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Le jus des lascars
Le jus des lascars
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts