1393-cover-fr
Anal Business
Anal Business
Anal Business - Menoboy
Time: 85 minutes
Things are hectic at the art gallery in preparation for the next exhibition on New York City. The pressure is such that people have sex in every nook and cranny to blow off steam. In the Director's office, as well as in the exhibition rooms and on the delivery platform, they are doing it everywhere. The building is crowded with gay hotties dressed to the nines: a businessman looking for new talents, senior executives, sales representatives and even artists. To get a discount, the buyers are willing to fuck the sales representatives, who are all to glad to get facial cum shots. Same business method for the artists who are ready to go as far as giving blow jobs and getting pounded hard to sell their work for a few extra euros. Les affaires, c'est les affaires. Business is business...
1193-01-1140x641
th300-150-1140x570
1186-01-1140x641
1184-01-1140x641
1185-01
anal-business
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Mr. Martinez is from Brazil. While visiting Paris, he walks into an art gallery to buy a new painting. The art dealer, Alex Solis, informs him of the price. But it is a little bit too expensive for the Brazilian hottie. As a consequence, Martinez asks him to make an effort. Alex does not have anything against bargaining the price down but on one condition: he wants to taste Miguel Martinez' meaty cock. After a few minutes of oral sex, Miguel fucks Alex up the ass right on the floor to close the deal before shooting his big load on Miguel's cute face. It's a deal!! Those Brazilian guys would really do anything to get a discount.


Like many gay couples, Roméo and Dimitri have very busy professional lives. Every time they are alone together, they want to enjoy the moment. Between two business appointments, Dimitri Leskov drops by to Roméo's studio to take a break. They do not waste any time: as soon as Dimitri walks in, he pounces onto his boyfriend. First, Dimitri expertly works his tongue up and down his boyfriend's cock before eating his ass out. Then, he plows him on the table, in his studio's lockers and, finally, on the floor... This couple does not have a minute to waste.


Matthew Bart is a new intern. His job consists in wrapping the paintings very cautiously to ship them all over the world. This morning, the intern is not in a working mood. So, he talks Dylan into fucking him. Dylan gladly accepts the proposal. After a blow job session, he spins Matthew around and fucks him on a case.


Malik TN is putting together an exhibition on New York City. As the private viewing is getting closer, he is really edgy and has to deal with last-minute details. When Polo Sixt shows up and complains about the place, which he doesn't like, Malik shows him right away who the boss is. He tongues his employee's sweet asshole before plunging his dick deep into him. Polo stops grumbling and lets his boss take matters into his own hands.


New DVD
on Frenchporn
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love
Balance ton porc 2
Balance ton porc 2
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
SexCam Generation - The Movie
SexCam Generation - The Movie
Balance ton porc
Balance ton porc
CamSexe - Volume 1
CamSexe - Volume 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
French Creampie
French Creampie
Tutorials for fuck a straight
Tutorials for fuck a straight

1393-cover-fr
Anal Business
Anal Business

Anal Business - Menoboy

Durée: 85 minutes
Dans la galerie d'art c'est l'effervescence pour préparer la prochaine exposition sur New York. La pression est tellement importante que ça baise à  tous les étages pour décompresser ; du bureau de la direction, aux salles d'expositions en passant par la plateforme de livraison des oeuvres ! Les lieux sont bondés de mecs gay bien sapés: le businessman à  la recherche de nouveaux talents, les cadres dirigeants, les commerciaux ou encore les artistes. Pour une réduction les acheteurs sont pràªts à  sauter les commerciaux qui ne se feront pas prier pour prendre du sperme plein la face. Màªme méthode pour les artistes qui sont pràªts à  sucer et à  se faire tringler pour vendre leurs oeuvres quelques euros de plus ! Business is business !
1185-01
1193-01-1140x641
th300-150-1140x570
1187-01-1140x641
1184-01-1140x641
1186-01-1140x641
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Mr Martinez est Brésilien. En visite à  Paris, il entre dans une galerie pour acquérir un nouveau tableau. Le vendeur, Alex Solis, lui annonce un tarif onéreux. Alors, le beau mec brésilien va lui demander un petit effort. Alex n'est pas contre mais à  condition de gouter la grosse queue de Miguel Martinez. Miguel accepte, il déballe la marchandise pour se faire pomper dans la salle des tableaux. Après quelques minutes de suce et pour conclure la vente, il le pénètre à  màªme le sol avant de lui décharger une grosse quantité de sperme sur son joli visage. Affaire conclue. Ils sont vraiment pràªts à  tout les Brésiliens pour une ristourne LOL.

 

Roméo et Dimitri, comme beaucoup de couples homos, ont chacun une vie professionnelle très chargée. Chaque fois qu'ils se retrouvent, ils profitent un maximum de l'instant présent. Entre deux rendez-vous d'affaire, Dimitri Leskov retrouve Roméo à son atelier de peinture pour faire une pause. Ils ne perdent pas de temps et se sautent l'un sur l'autre. Dimitri pompera Romeo Courtois. Puis il lui bouffera le cul. Il prendra ensuite son mec sur la table, dans les casiers de l'atelier et enfin sur le sol. Un couple qui n'a pas la moindre seconde à perdre !

 

Matthew Bart est le nouveau stagiaire de la boà®te. Son boulot est d'emballer soigneusement des tableaux pour qu'ils soient livrés partout dans le Monde. Ce matin le jeune stagiaire n'a pas vraiment envie de bosser donc il convainc Dylan de le baiser. Ce dernier ne se fera pas prier. Après de bonnes pipes, il va retourner Matthew sur une caisse.

 

Malik TN s'occupe d'une exposition sur New York. Le vernissage approchant il est sur les dents pour régler les derniers détails. Quand Polo Sixt débarque et râle parce que les lieux ne lui conviennent pas, Malik va tout de suite lui montrer qui est le boss ! Il va lui bouffer l'anus avant de le fourrer avec sa grosse bite. Polo ne va pas la ramener et va se laisser faire par son supérieur !

 

Dans la galerie d'art c'est l'effervescence pour préparer la prochaine exposition sur New York. La pression est tellement importante que ça baise à  tous les étages pour décompresser ; du bureau de la direction, aux salles d'expositions en passant par la plateforme de livraison des oeuvres ! Les lieux sont bondés de mecs gay bien sapés: le businessman à  la recherche de nouveaux talents, les cadres dirigeants, les commerciaux ou encore les artistes. Pour une réduction les acheteurs sont pràªts à  sauter les commerciaux qui ne se feront pas prier pour prendre du sperme plein la face. Màªme méthode pour les artistes qui sont pràªts à  sucer et à  se faire tringler pour vendre leurs oeuvres quelques euros de plus ! Business is business !

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
Génération PlanCam - Le Film
Génération PlanCam - Le Film
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Quantix
Quantix
Best Of 18+
Best Of 18+
Gentlemen Club
Gentlemen Club
Secrets Of College Boys
Secrets Of College Boys
Contact SM
Contact SM
The Mansion
The Mansion
Bodyguards
Bodyguards
Hard Love
Hard Love
The Hard Story Of Alex
The Hard Story Of Alex
Extreme Riders
Extreme Riders
Je suis une pute - First Time Escort
Je suis une pute - First Time Escort
The Boss
The Boss
Vestiaire Pour Mecs
Vestiaire Pour Mecs
Flight Club
Flight Club
Garage
Garage
Pornographie
Pornographie
Visions Perverses
Visions Perverses
Polices Frontieres
Polices Frontieres