1391-cover-fr
Open Bar
Open Bar
Open Bar - Menoboy
Time: 96 minutes
Montpellier is a hot spot for gay guys. Night and day, they they tour bars looking for hookups and big dicks. A customer, John Despe, the gogo, Amir Djeda and the bar tender, Phoenix Jones are having some fun with a few tourists visiting the city.
1180-07-620x349
1163-06-620x349
1179-01-1140x641
1163-08-620x349
1391-01
1170-01-960x540
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching
Breaking an Arab Ass in the Restroom
Breaking an Arab Ass in the Restroom

In the restroom of a bar in Montpellier, John Despe runs into a hottie, on his way out. Amir Djeda gets his ass drilled, right away, without a word. To keep him from being too loud, John puts his hand on Amir's mouth, muffling his screams of pleasure, but almost smothering him as well. Mister Despe loves it. He fucks him in every possible spot: up against the shelves, on the ground as well as on a chair. A super exciting video, shot under real conditions.


If you think that Emilien Piresse is just here for a drink, you are wrong. He is here to cruise the bar tender, Jerà´me Diaz. Not indifferent to the twink's advances, Jerome closes the bar and decides to get anally fucked by Emilien.


Emilien and Jerà´me are having a drink at Heaven, a gay bar in Montpellier. As usual, Emilien is horny as hell. He wants to have sex so, he asks Jerome Diaz to go down on him against the counter in order to give the bar tender a hard-on. Phoenix Jones does not shy away. He jumps on the counter and whips out his shaft in front of Emilien's mouth for him to suck on it. Then, Phoenix and Emilien Piresse bang Jerome on the counter. Finally, Jerà´me gets a facial cum shot from Emilien.


John Despe and Jessy Dog are at Heaven, a gay bar in Montpellier. John knows the Arab gogo who is pole dancing on the stage. He tells his friend, Jessy Dog, that he has already fucked the young hottie in the restroom of another bar. So, John makes a suggestion: that the two of them fuck young Amir. Jessy is pretty reluctant because he is not really into guys' asses. But soon, he caves in. Amir is getting pounded hard by em


Well-hung fucker John Despe gets conned by a twink. Yes indeed, he gives his ass to Matthew Bart. In the cage, on the patio of'Villa Rouge', Montpellier's renowned gay club, John has to clench his jaw and to spread his legs. Be brave, John. It is nice to be bottomed every now and then.


It is summer time in Montpellier ans Amir Djeda is going for drink at Villa Rouge, a well-known gay club. On the patio, he bumps into the waiter, Phoenix Jones, another actor from Menoboy Studios. Amir is really into him and he decides to cruise him. Soon, Phoenix Jones caves in and he french-kisses him right away. It is 100 degrees and they explore every nook and cranny of the patio. No need to go to the backroom. They have sex on the counter, on the tables, up against the palm-trees. A steamy hot video by Menoboy Studios.


New DVD
on Frenchporn
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love
Balance ton porc 2
Balance ton porc 2
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
SexCam Generation - The Movie
SexCam Generation - The Movie
Balance ton porc
Balance ton porc
CamSexe - Volume 1
CamSexe - Volume 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
French Creampie
French Creampie
Tutorials for fuck a straight
Tutorials for fuck a straight

1391-cover-fr
Open Bar
Open Bar

Open Bar - Menoboy

Durée: 96 minutes
Montpellier est une ville très chaude pour les mecs. De journée comme de nuit, les mecs parcourent les bars de la ville à  la recherche d'un plan cul et de grosses teubs.John Despe (un client), Amir Djeda (le gogo), Phoenix Jones (le barman) vont se taper quelques mecs de passage.
1170-01-960x540
1179-01-1140x641
1171-01-1140x641
1180-07-620x349
1163-06-620x349
th300-150-1140x570
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site
Fracasser un rebeu dans les chiottes
Fracasser un rebeu dans les chiottes

Dans les chiottes d'un bar de Montpellier, John Despe chope un jeune beur à  la sortie du toilette. Amir Djeda, d'origine arabe va se faire fracasser direct. Pour éviter de faire trop de bruit, John va lui mettre la main sur la bouche, limite l'étouffer pour atténuer les plaisirs du jeune rebeu. Mister Despe adore ce plan cul, il va donc le retourner de l'étagère au sol en passant par la banquette. Amir va sentir passer le grosse bite de John Despe. Une vidéo gay ultra excitante dans des conditions bien réelles.


Si vous pensez qu' Emilien Piresse vient juste boire un verre dans un bar, vous vous trompez. Emilien vient draguer le barman Jerome Diaz. Très réceptif aux avances, Jérome ferme le bar et décide de se faire enculer par Emilien.


Emilien et Jerà´me prennent un pot au Heaven, un bar gay de Montpellier. Emilien comme à  son habitude est bouillant. Il veut baiser donc il invite Jerome Diaz à  le sucer devant le comptoir pour chauffer le barman. Phoenix Jones ne se laisse pas intimider, monte sur le bar et déballe la marchandise devant la bouche d'Emilien pour qu'il le pompe! Ensuite, Phoenix et Emilien Piresse déglingue Jérà´me sur le comptoir du Heaven. Enfin, Jerome va se prend une ejac' faciale par Emilien.


John Despe et Jessy Dog sont au bar gay Le Heaven de Montpellier. John kiffe grave les rebeu gay. Il connait le jeune gogo Arabe qui danse sur le podium. Il annonce à  son pote Jessy Dog qu'il a déjà  fracassé le jeune beur dans les chiottes d'un autre bar. Alors John propose à  Jessydog une nouvelle histoire: Baiser le jeune Amir. Jessy est très hésitant car le cul des mecs c'est pas son truc. Amir Djeda va encore dérouiller avec les coups de reins de Mr Despe. Si t'es Beur, tu morfles avec John, c'est sur.


L'enculeur de John Despe avec son gros skud vient de se faire avoir par un minet. Oui c'est vrai, John a donné ses fesses à  Matthew Bart. C'est dans la cage du patio de la Villa Rouge de Montpellier qu'il va serrer les dents et écarter les fesses. Courage John, une petite enculade de temps en temps c'est bon.


Cet été, Amir Djeda est allé boire un verre à  la Villa Rouge de Montpellier. Il a croisé le serveur Phoénix Jones dans le patio, également un acteur Menoboy. Amir le kiffe, et décide donc de le chauffer. Phoénix Jones ne résiste pas, il l'embrasse cashhh. Sous 40 degrés, ils vont explorer tous les recoins du patio. Pas besoin de la backroom, ils vont baiser sur le bar, tables et palmiers. Une vidéo Menoboy très très chaude.


Montpellier est une ville très chaude pour les mecs. De journée comme de nuit, les mecs parcourent les bars de la ville à  la recherche d'un plan cul et de grosses teubs.John Despe (un client), Amir Djeda (le gogo), Phoenix Jones (le barman) vont se taper quelques mecs de passage.


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Confinement X-Stories #2
Confinement X-Stories #2
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Confinement X-Stories
Confinement X-Stories
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Infidèles
Infidèles
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
Sapeurs Pompiers
Sapeurs Pompiers
Urban Déprave
Urban Déprave
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées  Meilleur film français 2018
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées Meilleur film français 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love