recto
Minets à piner
Minets à piner - Crunchboy
Time: 140 minutes
The new CRUNCHBOY movie is made of 100% French twinks! Some smooth sexy young dudes get their asses destroyed by hung porn-stars like Enzo Rimenez. In a sling, in a darkroom or simply in a bed, most of them make their debut in porn! ...Watching them as they take inches after inches of juicy meaty cocks up their tight holes promises to be the biggest turn on!
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching
JEROMES JAMES fucked by his boyfriend
JEROMES JAMES fucked by his boyfriend

STAN thank you for this video more than kiffant . The sexy JAMES JEROME we present her guy, manly muscular hunk with a tail at least 22 CM .. This is the first time that Jerome offers us film the fucking with her ??boyfriend, and he gets off so the sheave had the mega pole .. kiffant of matter ; o)


the first por of dark phenix
the first por of dark phenix

This is the first porn young liability Charente and is the beautiful LEO EROS will offer him his big cock twink . A video in which one finds the spirit Crunch, fun and outrageous and oh so exciting ; o)


ENZO RIMENEZ fuck TONIO CRUNCH
ENZO RIMENEZ fuck TONIO CRUNCH

THE comeback ENZO Rimenez . Meeting at Sauna Thiers Bordeaux or TONIO CRUNCH, a Belgian passive more than CANON offers her holes in the direct mode SLING . ENZO will smash all the muscles .. THANKS for this moment Guys


NICK SPEARS fuced by seb
NICK SPEARS fuced by seb

Belgian Seb was passing three days in Bordeaux and he asked me to find him passive ptits able to cash his 22 CM .. Inevitably, obliged, my name NICK SPEARS who lands on, in a mode available JOCK . I loved the film and it shows lol ..


LELIO EROS fuck FILIP
LELIO EROS fuck FILIP

Introducing the first porn LELIO EROS . FABIEN, sheave, this FILIP .. LELIO strip him already seated in its JEAN and it shows .. FILIP already regia and already imagine trying to fill her pussy juice and well-compacted at the bottom .. .


Andrew taylor fuck a bottomp masculine
Andrew taylor fuck a bottomp masculine

We are always at NANTES Sauna AQUA and Stan went there with his buddy .. KHENZO ILs will make the acquaintance of ANDREW TAYLOR beautiful muscular and virile guys and good passive .. It is timely because the beautiful KHENZO is ACTIVE and has serious desire to uncouple a good ass .. STAN grab your camera and the film their antics me ; o)


New DVD
on Frenchporn
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love
Balance ton porc 2
Balance ton porc 2
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
SexCam Generation - The Movie
SexCam Generation - The Movie
Balance ton porc
Balance ton porc
CamSexe - Volume 1
CamSexe - Volume 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
French Creampie
French Creampie
Tutorials for fuck a straight
Tutorials for fuck a straight

recto
Minets à piner

Minets à piner - Crunchboy

Durée: 140 minutes
Le nouveau film CRUNCHBOY met des minets 100% made in france, à l'honneur. Des bogosses jeunes et imberbes défoncés le plus souvent par des pornstars comme Enzo RIMENEZ. Dans les endroits de fous comme sur un sling, dans une backroom et dans un pieu, les bogosses qui font bien souvent leur dépucelage porno, donc kiffer s'exhiber pour toi.
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site
JEROME JAMES baise avec son mec TTTTBM
JEROME JAMES baise avec son mec TTTTBM

Merci STAN pour cette vidéo plus que kiffant. Le sexy JEROME JAMES nous présent son mec, un bomec musclé viril avec une queue d'au moins 22 CM.. C'est la 1ere fois que Jérome nous propose de le filmer en train de baiser avec son mec, et il se kiffe tellement que le réa a eu la méga gaule.. Kiffant de matter ;o)

 
Le 1er porno de DARK PHENIX d'Angouleme
Le 1er porno de DARK PHENIX d'Angouleme

C'est le 1er porno de ce jeune passif de Charente et c'est le beau LEO EROS qui va lui proposer sa grosse queue de minet. Une vidéo dans laquelle on retrouve tout l'esprit Crunch, fun et délirante et ô combien excitante ;o)

 
ENZO RIMENEZ défonce TONIO CRUNCH
ENZO RIMENEZ défonce TONIO CRUNCH

LE grand retour de ENZO RIMENEZ. RDV au Sauna THIERS de Bordeaux ou TONIO CRUNCH, un passif belge plus que CANON lui propose ses trous sur le SLING en mode direct. ENZO va le défoncer de tous ses muscles.. MERCI pour ce moment les Gars

 
NICK SPEARS défoncé par SEB DESTRUCTOR
NICK SPEARS défoncé par SEB DESTRUCTOR

Seb le Belge était de passage 3 jours à Bordeaux et il me demande de lui trouver des ptits passifs capable d'encaisser ses 22 CM.. Forcément, obligé, j'appelle NICK SPEARS qui débarque de suite, en mode à dispo en JOCK. J'ai adoré les filmer et ça se voit lol..

 
LELIO EROS baise au jus FILIP
LELIO EROS baise au jus FILIP

Voici le tout 1er porno de LELIO EROS. FABIEN, le réa, lui présente FILIP.. LELIO bande déjà à fond dans son JEAN et ça se voit.. FILIP se régale déjà et l'imagine déjà en train de lui remplir la chatte au jus et bien le tasser au fond...

 
ANDREW TAYLOR mec viril PASSIF à déboiter
ANDREW TAYLOR mec viril PASSIF à déboiter

Nous sommes toujours à NANTES au Sauna AQUA et Stan est partit là bas avec son pote KHENZO.. ILs vont y faire la connaissance de ANDREW TAYLOR un gars magnifique musclé et viril et bien passif.. Ca tombe à pic car le beau KHENZO est ACTIF et il a grave envie de déboiter un bon cul.. STAN attrape ta caméra et film moi leurs ébats ;o)

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
Génération PlanCam - Le Film
Génération PlanCam - Le Film
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Quantix
Quantix
Best Of 18+
Best Of 18+
Gentlemen Club
Gentlemen Club
Secrets Of College Boys
Secrets Of College Boys
Contact SM
Contact SM
The Mansion
The Mansion
Bodyguards
Bodyguards
Hard Love
Hard Love
The Hard Story Of Alex
The Hard Story Of Alex
Extreme Riders
Extreme Riders
Je suis une pute - First Time Escort
Je suis une pute - First Time Escort
The Boss
The Boss
Vestiaire Pour Mecs
Vestiaire Pour Mecs
Flight Club
Flight Club
Garage
Garage
Pornographie
Pornographie
Visions Perverses
Visions Perverses
Polices Frontieres
Polices Frontieres