front-400
French Spermoboys 3 - French Spermoboys Get Lucky
French Spermoboys 3 - French Spermoboys Get Lucky

French Spermoboys 3 - French Spermoboys Get Lucky - Spermoboys

Time: 104 minutes
In this third episode of the adventures of Arnaud and his friends, five new young couples, Bareback, Blacks, Caucasians, Arabians, and Metis, open us the doors of their rooms and their gaping holes, lick themselves, kiss each other with sperm, fuck, bombard the bottom and the mouth with puissance, tenderness, passion and, sometimes, ferocity. With "French Spermoboys Get Lucky", you "penetrate" into the intimacy of the most beautiful french guys that you can dream (young oversize guys, gaping bottoms, pulpy mouths, monstrous machines, powerful fuck, kiss languishing, shouts, groans, sighs, feelings, complicity). Finally the sperm flows into their mouths and into their gaping holes. But the sperm of who ? Theirs or yours ? This soft, wild, and spermy movie will lead you to forget all that you saw previously. The French porn in its highest degree of excitement.
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap13
tadzio-giacalone-julien-solignac-06
tadzio-giacalone-julien-solignac-07
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap08
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap02
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-cap14
elijah-verrader-jeremy-castellan-cap01
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap09
tao-reva-hugo-thorel-08
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-cap06
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap06
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-03
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Julien and his boyfriend have been together for a few months now. Julien is cute, divorced (he had a wife) and oh so sexy! His partner is Italian, top, hung, macho and in love with Julien's ass. Right from the start of this video, you will notice the chemistry between them. All I can say is: Do not miss this intense moment between these two cuties. It is quite special!

 

I'm in Paris: What can I tell you about Juan Perez? That he's handsome as a god? I'm guessing you've already looked at the photos before you even read me, and that you've already realized how handsome the guy is. That he's a fucking macho bully? You can see that in the photos too. That he's got a huge, stiff, thick, hard cock? That he fucks like a god? That his boyfriend is the charming and stubborn Enzo (and it's an understatement to say that Enzo is charming... and stubborn, and proud, but he's also and above all brave, extremely brave, those who know him and know his life will understand me, Enzo I take my hat off to, respect for a great man). Anyway... What was I saying? ... That her boyfriend, the charming Enzo, has his ass wide open from being demolished every night by something so big? That in this scene, you're about to witness a proud, macho rudee take down a cute little hottie, and that it's going to feel good, just really good, to watch this scene? That you're going to get an eyeful, boys... IT'S GOING TO BE HOT... I've pretty much said it all. No ? Come on, let's add that underneath his thick-set Spanish macho macho look, Juan has a huge heart, he's a great guy, and on top of that he's terribly cuddly, protective, and gentle with his husband... Well, let's say at times, even if he doesn't spare her in the sack... And that's just as well, because thanks to my camera, you've come across some of the best moments. Are you ready for the trip? Are you ready for the matage? When a macho, proud, ruthless, tender and loving bastard bores a stubborn, handsome and proud little macho in every sense of the word... The guy stuffs it so hard that the other forgets everything, abandons himself, offers himself, to his guy, to the camera, to my eyes, to yours, to us, to you, and gets his ass beaten to a pulp live on air... The result is this magnificent scene. It takes my breath away.

 

It was in Chartres, in their bedroom, that I met Hugo and Tao. And frankly, I didn't know which one fascinated me more. Six months later, every time I look at the scene or their photos, I'm still mesmerized by the almost surreal beauty of these two young men. And yet I'm used to rubbing shoulders with and filming the most handsome guys in France, but this time I have to admit I was blown away. It's not enough to say they're incredibly handsome. What's more, they're two treasures of kindness, good humor and intelligence, each in their own style, paradoxically opposed, and at the same time terribly similar. Two perfect guys... who make a perfect couple. You can feel it all in the scene. I promise you, it will leave a lasting impression. Of course, Tao has done his macho Brazilian thing with a big cock, and of course he's done it to perfection: Hugo is grabbed, taken in hand, turned over, ass-fucked, fucked, turned over again, re-fucked, stuffed in the juices, and Tao behaves with unfailing machismo, even going so far as to squeeze the juices by sticking 5 fingers into the gaping, cum-dripping hole of this human bomb that is Hugo Thorel.

 

There are many legends and stories about Avignon, and it's true that it's a city full of surprises. I have some excellent memories of my visit to the city. It's magnificent. And the little couple who invited me there were well worth the detour. But back to the stories. I love stories. And the one I'm telling you in French Spermoboys 3, you'll see, is very interesting. It's the story, in Avignon, of Louis-Michel Alvarez: a real hunk, a dark-haired kind of guy. Louis-Michel is a little macho with a big cock, but really: too handsome. And Louis-Michel, you see, is very, very much in love with his little blond friend. Now you've got it. The blond is also very cute. Really cute, ingenuous, with sweet, innocent eyes... We'd love to be Louis, or him, as the case may be... In short, our little macho pampers his blond boy in front of us, cuddles him a little, introduces him to us, I'd even say offers him to us, so much so that we feel he's actually offering him to us. He kisses him a little... then fucks him a lot... and hard... and ends up fucking his mouth off in front of us. The surprise, because at Avignon there are often surprises, and what's more, great stories are even better with a surprise, comes when the little blond boy turns the macho man inside out, fucks him hard and cums his hole (two liters of jute, I swear, it's dripping everywhere) before re-fucking him with juice. Wow. You'll see, it's quite unexpected and it hits hard. Just goes to show you can't trust blond babies... A lovely story, isn't it?

 

At Angoulême I met a magical couple... Elijah Verrader and Jeremy Castellan... Yes, those two are simply magical. They're magical because of Jeremy's personality first of all, who's a great guy in the most modern sense of the word. Magical because Jeremy is beautiful, his house is beautiful, his body is beautiful... Magical because his boyfriend is a living god, a caramel-colored god... Magical for the splendid aesthetics of the couple they form together and for their superb complicity... Magical for their welcome, their kindness... Magical for everything they've offered you... For the scorching heat with which they opened their bedroom doors to you that weekend, for the sexual intensity they both exuded as I filmed them fucking each other's holes... almost holding my breath... Magical because that scene far exceeded my expectations... Magical, finally, because Elijah is a gorgeous boy, with sublime skin color, impeccably drawn muscles, irresistible charm, great kindness, an ember gaze, and enough flaws for us to appreciate his qualities... A sex bomb, a thick and truly RAID cock, a truly incredible ass, all totally at our disposal. Stiff cock, round ass, bulging, muscular, open, it's.... What can I say, ELIJAH is... a fantasy on legs. Elijah and Jeremy in a boudoir... Can you imagine that? Can you imagine that? Including how hot it's going to get? On the one hand, we see the two of them fucking and being fucked, cumming holes and eating cum in the famous sperm orgy on the home page of my site spermoboy.com On the other hand, there's this torrid scene of rare intimacy, caught on the spot in their bedroom. Elijah and Jeremy on the bed. Elijah and Jeremy au jus...

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

front-400
French Spermoboys 3 - French Spermoboys Get Lucky
French Spermoboys 3 - French Spermoboys Get Lucky

French Spermoboys 3 - French Spermoboys Get Lucky - Spermoboys

Durée: 104 minutes
Dans ce troisième épisode des aventures d'Arnaud et de ses amis, cinq nouveaux jeunes couples Bareback Black Blanc Beur nous ouvrent les portes de leurs chambres et leurs trous béants, se lèchent, s'embrassent au foutre, s'enculent, se pilonnent le cul et la bouche avec rudesse, tendresse, passion et parfois même férocité.Avec French Spermoboys Get Lucky, vous pénétrez de plein pied dans l'intimité des plus beaux mecs que vous puissiez imaginer. Patins, enculages, défonce et sperme. Du pur Spermoboy (jeunes mecs surdimensionnés, culs béants, bouches pulpeuses, engins monstrueux, enculages puissants, baises langoureuses, cris, gémissements, soupirs, émotions, complicité...).Au final le sperme coule à flot dans leurs bouches et dans leurs culs béants. Mais le sperme de qui ? Le leur ou le vôtre ?Ce film tendre, sauvage et gluant vous fera oublier tout ce que vous avez vu auparavant.
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-cap13
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-cap06
elijah-verrader-jeremy-castellan-cap01
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap10
tao-reva-hugo-thorel-120
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-cap14
tao-reva-hugo-thorel-08
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap13
tao-reva-hugo-thorel-09
louis-michel-alvarez-valentin-renaud-cap08
tadzio-giacalone-julien-solignac-cap17
juan-perez-enzo-de-merac-cap01
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

A Bordeaux j'ai rencontré un couple étonnant. Charmants, adorables, beaux comme des dieux, extrêmement sexuels, chauds, désirables et excitants, mais surtout étonnants. Etonnant Julien Solignac l'est. Par ses origines et son éducation déjà. C'est un garçon posé, fiable, sur qui on peut compter et que rien ne peut toucher. Une muraille. Un roc. Etonnant aussi par sa gentillesse, sa serviabilité, sa classe. Par sa beauté évidemment, il fallait bien que je le dise.

 

Je suis à Paris : Que vous dire sur Juan Perez ? Qu'il est beau comme un dieu ? Je suppose que vous avez déjà regardé les photos avant même de me lire, et que vous vous êtes déjà rendu compte de la beauté du mec. Que c'est un putain de bourrin macho ? Ca aussi ca se voit sur les photos. Qu'il a une bite énorme, raide, épaisse, dure ? Qu'il baise comme un dieu ? Que son mec le charmant et têtu Enzo (et c'est peu dire que Enzo est charmant... et têtu, et fier, mais il est aussi et surtout courageux, extrêmement courageux, ceux qui le connaissent et connaissent sa vie me comprendront, Enzo je lui tire mon chapeau, respect pour un grand monsieur). Bref... Euh je disais quoi ? ... Que son mec donc, le charmant Enzo, a le cul complètement ouvert à de se faire démolir tous les soirs par un truc aussi gros ? Que vous allez assister dans cette scène à un démolissage en règle d'un trop mignon canon par un bourrin macho et fier, et que ca va faire du bien, mais alors du bien de regarder cette scène ? Que vous allez en prendre PLEIN LES YEUX LES GARS... CA VA CHAUFFER... J'ai presque tout dit là. Non ? Allez, ajoutons que sous son aspect de macho bourrin espagnol à queue épaisse, Juan a un cœur immense, que c'est un type super, et qu'en prime il est terriblement câlin, protecteur, et doux avec son mari... Enfin disons à certains moments, même s'il ne lui épargne rien au pieu... Et ca tombe bien d'ailleurs, parce que grâce à ma camera vous êtes plutôt tombé aux bons moments, les meilleurs moments. Vous êtes prêts pour le voyage ? Tu es prêt pour le matage ? Quand un bourrin macho, fier, impitoyable, tendre et amoureux, bourrine dans tous les sens un ptit macho têtu, tellement beau, et tellement fier lui aussi... Le bourrine tellement fort que l'autre oublie tout, s'abandonne, s'offre, à son mec, à la camera, à mes yeux, aux vôtres, à nous, vous, et se fait démolir et fourrer le cul au jus en direct... Ca donne cette scène magnifique. J'en perds le souffle.

 

C'est à Chartres, dans leur chambre, que j'ai rencontré Hugo et Tao. Et Franchement je ne savais lequel des deux me fascinait le plus. Six mois plus tard, chaque fois que je regarde la scène ou leurs photos, je suis toujours autant tisé par la beauté quasi surréaliste de ces deux jeunes mecs.

 

On raconte beaucoup de légendes et d'histoires sur Avignon et c'est vrai que c'est une ville pleine de surprise. Je garde de ma visite de la ville d'excellents souvenirs. C'est magnifique. Il faut dire aussi que le couple qui m'y a invité valait le détour. Mais revenons aux histoires. J'adore les histoires. Et celle que je vous raconte dans French Spermoboys 3, vous allez voir, est très intéressante. C'est donc l'histoire, à Avignon, de Louis-Michel Alvarez : un vrai beau gosse, genre brun ténébreux. Louis-Michel est un ptit macho a grosse queue, mais vraiment : trop beau gosse. Et Louis-Michel, vois-tu, est très, très amoureux de son ptit blondinet. Déjà là, tu as tout compris. Le blond aussi est très mignon. Vraiment mignon, ingénu, avec un regard tout doux et innocent... On aimerait être Louis, ou lui, c'est selon... Bref, notre macho chouchoute devant nous son blondinet, le câline un peu, nous le présente, je dirais même nous le propose tant on à l'impression qu'il nous l'offre en fait. Il l'embrasse un peu... puis l'encule beaucoup... et fort... et finit par lui foutrer la bouche devant nous. La surprise, car à Avignon il y a souvent des surprises, et de plus les belles histoires sont encore plus jolies avec une surprise, arrive quand le ptit blondinet retourne le macho, l'encule a fond et lui sperme le trou (deux litres de jute, je te jure, ca coule de partout) avant de le réenculer au jus. Waow. Tu verras, vous verrez, c'est assez inattendu et ca tape fort. Comme quoi faut se méfier des bébés blondinets... Une bien belle histoire non ?

 

A Angoulême j'ai rencontré un couple magique... Elijah Verrader et Jeremy Castellan... Oui. Ils sont tout simplement magiques ces deux-là. Magiques par la personnalité de Jeremy tout d'abords, qui est un type formidable, au sens le plus actuel du mot. Magiques parce que Jeremy est beau, que sa maison est belle, que son corps est magnifique... Magiques parce que son mec est un dieu vivant, un dieu couleur caramel... Magiques pour la splendide esthétique du couple qu'ils forment ensemble et pour leur superbe complicité... Magiques pour leur accueil, leur gentillesse... Magiques pour tout ce qu'ils vous ont offert... Pour la chaleur torride avec laquelle ils vous ont ouvert les portes de leur chambre ce week end là, pour l'intensité sexuelle qu'ils ont dégagés tous les deux pendant que je les filmais s'enculer et se foutrer le trou... presque en retenant mon souffle... Magiques parce que cette scène a dépassé de loin mes espérances... Magiques enfin parce que Elijah est un garçon magnifique, avec une couleur de peau sublime, des muscles impeccablement dessinés, un charme irrésistible, une grande gentillesse, un regard de braise, et suffisamment de défauts pour qu’on apprécie ses qualités… Une bombe sexuelle, une bite épaisse et vraiment RAIDE, un cul vraiment incroyable, le tout totalement à disposition. Queue raide, cul rond, bombé, musclé, ouvert, c’est…. Comment dire, ELIJAH, c’est… un fantasme sur pattes. Elijah et Jeremy dans un plumard... Imagines-tu çà ? Peux-tu imaginer çà ? Y compris à quel point ca va être chaud bouillant ? D'une part on les voit tous les deux enculer et se faire enculer, spermer des trous et bouffer du foutre dans la fameuse partouze au sperme en page d’accueil de mon site spermoboy.com D'autre part il y a cette scène torride et d'une intimité rare, prise sur le vif dans leur chambre. Elijah et Jeremy au plumard. Elijah et Jeremy au jus...

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Brutes de Sexe
Brutes de Sexe
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 à 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 à 3
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
De Madrid à l'Enfer | Elu meilleur long métrage 2023 au Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSexe - Volume 3
CamSexe - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visiteurs pour touze
Visiteurs pour touze
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond