2934-cover-fr
Diego and Co
Diego and Co
Diego and Co - Menoboy
Time: 107 minutes
Diego is the CEO of a shell company. It doesn't deal with any customer order but it rather provides sexual services. Shamelessly, the boss fucks his employees on his desk, in the break room or in the storage room. Diego is a dominating top. So, when he plunges his dick into some guy's ass, that guy screams with pleasure for sure.
2936-01
2937-01
2939-01
2940-01
2938-01
2935-01
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Diego De LaVega is from Brazil. He has been living in France for a few years. He is an XXL-hung top but today he agrees to bottom. However, he did not think that it would be so painful. The border between pleasure and pain is thin but Diego lets his well-hung boyfriend, Angelo, fuck him up the ass, without a word. A very hot video by Menoboy Studios, that you must check out right now.


Quilliam forgot to get the delivery note signed. Diego Delavega scolds him, telling him that a signature is always required. Then, to make amends' ad to relax him' the employee offers to give his boss a blow job. Diego is very responsive to the offer and pulls out his dick, telling Quillian:'Knock yourself out'. Quillian is relishing his boss' meaty cock :)


Kenzo walks into the workshop part of the company, Diego Inc.. Right away, he walks up to Quillian to bang him. A nice oral sex session before some anal fucking and it all ends up with Kenzo spraying his load on Quillian's face.


Diego loves sex. So, to set his employee off, he rubs his cock head against his employee's ass. After pressing it a little harder he shoves his dick in, condom-free. Are they about to give in to bareback pleasure?


Spencer is cruising Dylan. When they start making out, one of their colleagues walks into the room. Without even asking for permission, Quillian Betton grabs Dylan's dick and swallows it. Spencer lies down on the table to get boned by Dylan but soon Quillian wants to take his place. A great scene with two bottoms at the disposal of hot top Dylan Menoboy.


A delivery boy came to deliver a package at the Diego Co company. But since Diego is not here, the delivery boy puts down the package on Kenzo's desk. He finds out that, under the desk, Kenzo's dick is hard. So, he asks him:


New DVD
on Frenchporn
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love
Balance ton porc 2
Balance ton porc 2
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
SexCam Generation - The Movie
SexCam Generation - The Movie
Balance ton porc
Balance ton porc
CamSexe - Volume 1
CamSexe - Volume 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Sextapes - Compilations 1
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
Mafioso 2 - The french Porn Connection
French Creampie
French Creampie
Tutorials for fuck a straight
Tutorials for fuck a straight

2934-cover-fr
Diego and Co
Diego and Co

Diego and Co - Menoboy

Durée: 107 minutes
Diégo est chef d'une entreprise fictive. Ici pas de commande client mais uniquement des prestations sexuelles avec les employés. Sans pudeur, le patron baise les mecs sur le bureau, dans la salle de pause ou dans la réserve. Diégo est dominateur actif alors quand la queue pénètre les mecs, ils gueulent de plaisirâ¦
2938-01
2937-01
2935-01
2939-01
2936-01
2940-01
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Diégo est chef d'une entreprise fictive. Ici pas de commande client mais uniquement des prestations sexuelles avec les employés. Sans pudeur, le patron baise les mecs sur le bureau, dans la salle de pause ou dans la réserve. Diégo est dominateur actif alors quand la queue pénètre les mecs, ils gueulent de plaisirâ¦


Diego De LaVega est un Brésilien vivant en France depuis quelques années. Actif TTBM, Diego accepte que son mec le pénètre mais il n'imaginait pas devoir souffrir. Souffrir ? Oui entre douleur anale et plaisir, Diego laisse la queue XXL de d'Angelo le limer sans broncher. Trop Sex, cette vidéo gay du studio Menoboy est à  mater direct.


Quillian a oublié de faire signer un bon de livraison. Diego Delavega lui dit que c'est pas possible, il faut la signature. Alors l'employé propose au chef d'entreprise de patienter et de se détendre un peu.


Kenzo arrive dans la partie atelier de l'entreprise de Diego Co. Direct, il se colle à  Quillian pour un petit plan cul. Suce et sodomie avant de terminer par une éjaculation faciale sur le visage de Quillian.


Diego aime le cul alors pour bien chauffer son employé de bureau, il lui carresse l'anus avec son gland en ajoutant quelques pressions du gland pour le pénétrer sans capote. Vont ils succomber au plaisir sans limite ?


Dylan est dragué par Spencer mais au moment ou ils commencent à  s'embrasser, un autre collègue arrive. Sans demander son avis, Quillian Betton attrape la queue de Dylan pour le pomper. Spencer s'allonge sur la table pour se faire empaler par Dylan mais Quillian va vite prendre la place. Une vidéo avec deux passifs au TOP pour un actif comme Dylan Menoboy.


Un coursier vient livrer un paquet dans la boite de Diego Co. Diego n'est pas là , alors le coursier pose le colis sur le bureau de Kenzo. Il découvre Kenzo la queue raide sous le bureau. Alors il lui vient la question


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Suckers
Suckers
Garçons faciles
Garçons faciles
La Manif
La Manif
Viktor Rom and his friends
Viktor Rom and his friends
Bizutages de culs
Bizutages de culs
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Defoncez-moi le cul
Defoncez-moi le cul
100% Vide-couilles
100% Vide-couilles
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A 2 dans mon cul
A 2 dans mon cul
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Mecs couverts de foutre
Mecs couverts de foutre
Trous de racailles vol.2
Trous de racailles vol.2
Enlève ton survet mec
Enlève ton survet mec
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Jus de lascars 2
Jus de lascars 2
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Le jus des lascars
Le jus des lascars
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts
Defonces de culs pleins de jute
Defonces de culs pleins de jute