wos
World Of Schyzo

World Of Schyzo - Ridley Dovarez

Time: 51 minutes
Spin of by the cult film SCHYZO (awarded best film for a new studio in Berlin in 2013), World of Schyzo revisits debasement without artifice. Here it's 100% men, the male in his raw state, who direct, subdue and put any self-respecting bastard in his place! On your knees, on all fours, hooded or in Dog Training mode, insults flow like piss that fills the dog's bowl! Guest Star Domiaddcit, the alpha male from Nice will put you directly in the mood in a scene that smells like kibble and urine! Go Bastard ! You're watching now ! That's an order !
wos
wos
wos
wos
wos
wos
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

The masked sucker's back and she's still hungry. Hungry like the last of the whores, she gobbles up, sucks in and shoves the large calibre of her vicious young master down her throat. She puts her heart to work the slut, dripping with drool so much the alpha male's big cock comes to hit her tonsils. A good sucking session in deep throat apprenticeship!

 
World of Schyzo 3: Rough bears
World of Schyzo 3: Rough bears

Third episode of the mini-series "World Of Schyzo" filmed by Ridley's crew. In this scene the cameraman interests directly with the guy he is filming. He shoots a masked dude sucking on his big fat tool...Then he fucks him and spunks into his mouth...For the lovers of bears!

 
Dirty slave punished by cock
Dirty slave punished by cock

Josh Baylet arrives on Ridley Dovarez and makes his debut in auto-video mode with a fat bitch who likes to be humiliated, lick and clean her feet and give her big muscular beef ass as the last of the whores on earth. Josh doesn't side with the word pity but knows the verbs dismantle, smash, file and card. That's what he's going to do to that submissive punk who's going to squeal like a queen before giving his juice because Josh, although active, is very good at making sluts spit. Everything belongs to Josh, even your juice, you little faggot!

 
Hooded guy at the feet of Master Riddick
Hooded guy at the feet of Master Riddick

A submissive bitch addicted to cock presents his ass-hole to the camera. He's dying to be used. He'll do anything to get fucked!

 

Discover the first Spin-off episode of the movie SCHYZO by Ridley DOVAREZ. Meet the master of acceptance and degradation, DOMIADDICT, in an hot dog training session during which young Justin will discover what it's like to be a real mutt. No pity for the dog that, after days of invited imprisonment in the lord's den, will finally be entitled to a ration of cheap kibble and a shake of piss to quench his thirst. Inspired by the film that won Best Hard Film at the Hustlaball in Berlin in 2013, this series offers short and hallucinating stories of hard acceptance filmed in a heavy atmosphere during which you will ask yourself one question: Fantasy or reality?

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

wos
World Of Schyzo - Chapitre 1

World Of Schyzo - Chapitre 1 - Ridley Dovarez

Durée: 51 minutes
Spin of du cultissime SCHYZO (primé meilleur film pour un nouveau studio à Berlin en 2013), World of Schyzo revisite l'avilissement sans artifice. Ici c'est du 100% bonhommes, du mâle l'état brut qui dirigent, soumettent et remettent à sa place tout bâtard qui ne se respecte pas ! A genoux, a 4 pattes, cagoulé ou en mode Dog Training, les insultes coulent à flot comme la pisse qui vient remplir la gamelle du clébard ! Guest Star Domiaddcit, le mâle alpha de Nice va vous mette direct dans l'ambiance dans une scène qui sent bon la croquette et l'urine gouleyante ! Allez Batard ! Tu visionness maintenant ! C'est un ordre !
wos
wos
wos
wos
wos
wos
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

La suceuse masquée est de retour et elle a toujours la dalle. Affamée comme la dernière des putes, elle gobe, aspire et cale au fond de sa gorge le gros calibre de son jeune master vicieux. Elle met du coeur à l'ouvrage la pouffiasse, dégoulinante de bave tellement la grosse queue du mâle alpha vient lui taper les amygdale. Une bonne séance de suce en apprentissage gorge profonde !

 
World of Schyzo 4 - Baise hot entre bears
World of Schyzo 4 - Baise hot entre bears

3ème opus de la mini-série World Of Schyzo où l'on retrouve des scènes brut de tournage, sans fioritures, tournées à l'arrache par Ridley où son équipe. Ici un de ses caméramans, Marco, un bon gros bear en mode baise hyper hot avec un autre bear pour une suce et une sodo trash et no limit suivi d'un bonus où cette fois-ci le caméraman suce une bonne grosse queue d'un australien lors d'un séjour à Sydney ! Scènes hyper hot qui sentent bons le jus et la débauche !

 
World of Schyzo 3 - J'démonte ton gros cul de salope à domicile
World of Schyzo 3 - J'démonte ton gros cul de salope à domicile

Josh Baylet débarque sur Ridley Dovarez et fait ses débuts en mode auto-vidéo avec à sa disposition une grosse chienne qui aime se fait humilier, lécher et décrasser les pieds et donner son gros cul de beef musclé comme la dernière des putes sur terre. Josh ne côté pas le mot pitié mais connait bien les verbes démonter, défoncer, limer et cartonner. C'est ce qu'il va faire à cette chienne soumise à souhait qui va couiner comme une reine avant de donner son jus car Josh, bien qu'actif, est très doué pour faire cracher les salopes. Tout appartient à Josh même ton jus petite lopette !

 
Batard cagoulé aux pieds de Master Riddick
Batard cagoulé aux pieds de Master Riddick

Une bonne chienne soumise à la queue se fait prendre en main par un caméramen. La pute pompe comme une affamée la grosse queue bien juteuse et offrir tous ces trous à ce macho sans scrupule

 

Découvrez le premier épisode Spin-off du film SCHYZO by Ridley DOVAREZ. Retrouvez le maître de la soumission et de l'avilissement, DOMIADDICT, dans une séance de Dogtraining extrême au cours de laquelle le jeune Justin découvrira ce que c'est que d'être un vrai clébard. Pas de pitié pour la chienne qui après des jours entiers d'emprisonnement forcé dans l'antre du seigneur aura droit enfin a une ration de croquettes bon marché et d'une rasade de pisse pour se désaltérer. Inspiré du film récompensé par le prix du meilleur film hard à la Hustlaball de Berlin en 2013, cette série propose des histoires courtes et hallucinantes de soumission hard filmées dans une atmosphère lourde au cours de laquelle vous vous poserez une seule question : Fantasme où réalité ?

 
Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Games of Love
Games of Love
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Atomix Blond
Atomix Blond
Génération PlanCam - Le Film
Génération PlanCam - Le Film
Quantix
Quantix
Best Of 18+
Best Of 18+
Gentlemen Club
Gentlemen Club
Secrets Of College Boys
Secrets Of College Boys
Contact SM
Contact SM
The Mansion
The Mansion
Bodyguards
Bodyguards
Hard Love
Hard Love
The Hard Story Of Alex
The Hard Story Of Alex
Extreme Riders
Extreme Riders
Je suis une pute - First Time Escort
Je suis une pute - First Time Escort
The Boss
The Boss
Vestiaire Pour Mecs
Vestiaire Pour Mecs
Flight Club
Flight Club
Garage
Garage
Pornographie
Pornographie
Visions Perverses
Visions Perverses
Polices Frontieres
Polices Frontieres