schyzo-jordan-fox
Schyzo - director's cut
Schyzo - director's cut

Schyzo - director's cut - Ridley Dovarez

Time: 77 minutes
First movie from the controversial webshow Schyzo featuring a top french porn star Jordan Fox playing the role of schizophrenic serial . Filmed and produced by Ridley Dovarez, the author of DVDs Barbarians and Sadik. In this new DVD we are following sexual fantasies of this troubles person who uses his big dick and his wide imagination to fuck his victims.
130-schyzo
Schyzo - version longue
Schyzo - version longue
Schyzo - version longue
67-schyzo
68-schyzo
Schyzo - version longue
Schyzo - version longue
15-schyzo
76-schyzo
schyzo
Schyzo - version longue
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching
Guillermo Cruz in love, fucking hard like a bitch
Guillermo Cruz in love, fucking hard like a bitch

Scene extracted from the long version of SCHYZO where we find sometimes Jordan Fox in perverse dominator, sometimes Mathieu Ferhati in tender lover and hugs for the greatest pleasures of Guillermo. Slaps in the mouth, huge cock of Jordan Fox at the back of the throat and widening of the hole of the young passive or languid kisses, caresses and tenderness and intense sodomy, the young Guillermo discovers the angel and demon side of Colby Kadiroff in a scene mixing in a way mind blowing the trio. (this scene combines the two separate scenes from the film)

 
With Passion
With Passion

Mathieu Ferhati joins the casting of "Schyzo" in the role of a sometimes romantic, sometimes rather animal young stud. This scene shows all the chemistry between him and his partner, in a sensual moment of mutual fun.

 

Fall under the spell of an extraordinary dominator! Become the bitch and the sexual exclave you've always dreamed of being. Be happy to serve as empty holes balls to a big juicy dick, that of pornstar Jordan Fox, god of fucking among gods. The virgin hole wrecker turning your orifice into a subway mouth. In this new episode of Schyzo, Colby Kadirof (Jordan Fox) is back! 6 months after his job interview at the Saint-Christophe hospital in Grand Paris, while he passes a young colleague (Guillermo) in the elevator, he throws himself on him to make him his sexual object. Powerful grip, slaps in the mouth, intensive filing of the mouth and vigorous dismantling of the hole making his prey a lope subject to his every desire. You will not come out of this scene athed, expect to ruin your panties so much you will wet like little bitches in heat.

 
New DVD
on Frenchporn
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
BAREBACK IS BACK (CREAM)
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Hard bastards
Hard bastards
Fucker Society 2
Fucker Society 2
Legends of Barcelona
Legends of Barcelona
Tantrik
Tantrik
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
X-Mas - Little Gay Porn Stories
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Backstage
Backstage
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Thiago Monte's lustful ravings #3
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #2 | Episodes 4 to 6
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
Storm Compilation #1 | Episodes 1 to 3
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
From Madrid to Hell | Best Feature Film 2023 at the Grabbys Awards
French Spermoboys 7 -  Bareback and Depraved
French Spermoboys 7 - Bareback and Depraved
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Ghost Fucker
Ghost Fucker
Compilation #5
Compilation #5
CamSex - Volume 3
CamSex - Volume 3
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Visitors for a party
Visitors for a party
Games of Love
Games of Love
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes

schyzo-jordan-fox
Schyzo - version longue
Schyzo - version longue

Schyzo - version longue - Ridley Dovarez

Durée: 77 minutes
Colby Kadirof est un jeune infirmier qui se transforme en un être impitoyable et pervers qui séquestre et soumet à ses fantasmes des jeunes hommes. Organisé, méthodique, précis comme un scalpel, sa grosse queue est une arme de sodomisation massive. Il va vous déformer la bouche et le trou du cul, vous recouvrir de son foutre, de gré ou de force. Dans ce premier film de 50min, écrit et réalisé comme une série TV par Ridley Dovarez, Jordan Fox livre une prestation hallucinante qui fera date dans l'univers du porno. Un film choc de pur fantasme réservé aux amateurs de sensations extrêmes.
Schyzo - version longue
11-schyzo
Schyzo - version longue
Schyzo - version longue
Schyzo - version longue
schyzo
41-schyzo
45-schyzo
140-schyzo
76-schyzo
Schyzo - version longue
65-schyzo
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Scène extraite de la version longue de SCHYZO où l'on retrouve tantôt Jordan Fox en dominateur pervers, tantôt Mathieu Ferhati en amant tendre et calins pour le plus grands plaisirs de Guillermo. Claques dans la gueule, bite énorme de Jordan Fox en fond de gorge et élargissement du trou du jeune passif ou baisers langoureux, caresses et tendresse et sodomie intense, le jeune Guillermo découvre le côté ange et démon de Colby Kadiroff dans une scène mixant de façon hallucinante le trio. (cette scène regroupe les deux scènes séparées du film)


Mathieu Ferhati, l'amant sensuel et torride dont tout le monde rêve.Son regard de braise, son corps taillé dans le marbre à la fois romantique et un bestial. Une scène tendre d'amour digne des scènes hollywoodienne. De longs baisers et une complicité réelle entre lui et Guillermo Cruise.


Tombez sous l'emprise d'un dominateur hors norme ! Devenez l chienne et l'exclave sexuel que vous avez toujours rêvez d'être. Soyez heureux de servir de trous vide couilles à une grosse bite juteuse, celle du pornstar Jordan Fox, dieu de la baise parmi les dieux. Le démolisseur de trou de vierge transformant votre orifice en bouche de métro. Dans ce nouvel épisode de Schyzo, Colby Kadirof (Jordan Fox) est de retour ! 6 mois après son entretien d'embauche à l'hôpital saint-Christophe du Grand Paris alors qu'il croise dans l'ascenseur un jeune collègue (Guillermo), il se jette sur lui pour en faire son objet sexuel. Prise en main violente, claques dans la gueule, limage intensif de la bouche et démontage en vigueur du trou faisant de sa proie une lope soumise à ses moindres désirs. Vous ne sortirez pas indemne de cette scène, attendez-vous à ruiner votre silip tellement vous allez mouiller comme des petites chiennes en chaleur.


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Confinement X-Stories #2
Confinement X-Stories #2
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Confinement X-Stories
Confinement X-Stories
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Infidèles
Infidèles
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
Sapeurs Pompiers
Sapeurs Pompiers
Urban Déprave
Urban Déprave
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées  Meilleur film français 2018
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées Meilleur film français 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love