Yohan Chatel

Yohan Chatel

...
Yohan Chatel's videos on Frenchporn
Yohan Chatel have played in 3 gay videos on Frenchporn and 1 videos on our other websites

Eric takes his friend to the living-room. He tells him to kneel down and to suck on his dick, which is still rather soft. Yohan complies with his friend's request. Eric's dick, which becomes harder and harder. Then, it is Yohan's turn to get a blowjob from his friend. They blow each other in turns for a little while and soon Yohan gets on all fours. At first sight, you would have thought that Yohan was a submissive bottom but, unexpectedly, there comes a twist and it's Eric who gets fucked by Yohan. Yohan plunged his dick into Eric's welcoming hole and he starts fucking him hard. Eric starts moaning louder and louder. He arches his back to feel Yohan's cock deep inside of him. On his part, Yohan spreads his friend's cheeks to pound him nice and good, just the way he loves. After getting fucked doggie-style, Eric sits on his fuck-buddy's dick and bounces up and down on it, before finally getting boned on his back.


This is the very first video CUBANO, Brazilian porn star to 24 cm, achieved in his career. Ultra Direct Plan for Twinks who will have the COMPLETE JESS hole while he even has the tail in the mouth (a bit less big lol) sexy Yohan CHATEL . A plan has three ultra horny and 21 cm JESS clash to 24 cm CUBANO


I tested for you the cruising spot: The Bois de Vincennes. So I followed my friend Jess and walked the trails of this wood. It's pretty shady but there's still a lot of people circulating. After a small grove, we saw a young man who was in the process of typing a tail. He must have been 14 years. Uh but not kidding lol ... 20 years !! We approached and he let him. Jess pulled out of his pants his big bazooka and has hopped into the mouth of Yohan ... The latter has pumped like a prince. Jess filed down her mouth for about ten minutes. Then Jess wanted to taste the ass of the youngster, but nothing to do, he had spit on his handsome washer, big cock Jess did not want to enter. Do not worry, Jess was then improvised passive ... Finally, passive lol ... the youngster has dislocated his ass ... and that's by getting fucked like a queen Jess ... Nice to enjoy the Bois de Vincennes! Place to recommend!


fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
fucked by the xxl cock of CUBANO
You like this guy? There are 1 other videos with Yohan Chatel on our other website You like this guy? There are 1 other videos with Yohan Chatel on our other website
Click here to see more videos with this model Click here to see more videos with this model

Yohan Chatel

Yohan Chatel

Yohan Chatel

Les videos de Yohan Chatel sur Frenchporn
Yohan Chatel a joué dans 3 vidéos gays sur Frenchporn et 1 vidéos sur nos autres sites

Profitant que ses parents sont au travail, Eric a fait venir son pote de baise, Yohan. Il le fait se mettre à  genoux pour qu'il pompe sa queue encore molle. Sans protester, Yohan s'exécute. Il avale la queue de son pote et la fait durcir ! C'est ensuite autour de Yohan de se faire pomper mais lui est déjà  dur. Ils alternent et se sucent réciproquement pendant un petit moment puis, très vite, Yohan se met à  quatre pattes sur le fauteuil pour se faire bouffer le cul par Eric. A première vue, on aurait pensé que c'était Yohan le passif soumis, mais il retourne la situation de façon inattendue et finalement c'est le bel Eric qui finit par se faire enculer. Yohan enfonce sa queue épaisse dans le cul de son pote et le baise bien profond. Eric gémit sous les coups de queues puissants de son pote. Il se cambre pour recevoir la bite de son pote au plus profond de lui.


VOici la toute 1ere vidéo que CUBANO, la pornstar brésilienne aux 24 cm, a réalisé dans sa carrière. Plan ultra direct pour le TTBM qui va devoir REMPLIR le trou de JESS pendant que lui même a en bouche la queue ( un peu moins grosse lol) du sexy Yohan CHATEL. Un plan a trois ultra bandants et les 21 cm de JESS s'affrontent aux 24 cm de CUBANO


J'ai testé pour vous le lieu de drague : Les bois de Vincennes. J'ai donc suivi mon pote Jess et avons arpenté les sentiers de ce bois. C'est assez ombragé mais y'a quand même pas mal de monde qui circule. Après un petit bosquet, nous avons aperçu un petit jeune qui était en train de se taper une queue. Il devait avoir 14 ans. Euh mais non je déconne lol... 20 ans !! Nous l'avons approché et il s'est laissé faire. Jess a sorti de sa braguette son gros bazooka et l'en a enfourché dans la bouche de Yohan... Celui-ci l'a bien pompé comme un prince. Jess lui a limé la bouche pendant près de dix bonnes minutes. Puis Jess a voulu goûter au petit cul du jeunot, mais rien à faire, il avait beau cracher sur sa rondelle, la grosse bite de Jess ne voulais pas pénétrer. Qu'à cela ne tienne, Jess s'est alors improvisé en passif... Enfin, en passive lol... Le petit jeune lui a déboité le cul... Et c'est en se faisant niquer comme une reine que Jess a jouis... Sympa les Bois de Vincennes ! Endroit à recommander !


Il y a 1 autres videos avec Yohan Chatel sur nos autres sites Il y a 1 autres videos avec Yohan Chatel sur nos autres sites
Cliquez ici pour voir d'autres vidéos avec Yohan Chatel Cliquez ici pour voir d'autres vidéos avec Yohan Chatel
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet
Jess baisé par CUBANO et un jeune minet