barbares
Barbares
Barbares

Barbares - Ridley Dovarez

Time: 39 minutes
The journey of Rurik Drosky, the son of an immigrant from Eastern Europe, with perverse and psychotic behaviour, a repressed homo who sinks more and more into extreme sexual deliriums to the point of committing irreparable crimes. An astonishing film, which tells the story of the trip of submission pushed to the extreme, made with a Hollywood-style care of image. Fascinating!
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Find the hardest scene ever shot by Jordan Fox who at the top of his art will catch by surprise in a brothel a young guy, he will fuck and literally violate it, this scene of unheard-of violence could shock the most sensitive of you. We offer it for the first time uncut and uncensored! Sensible soul to withhold !


Domiaddict and his 2 buddies sequester a lope, tied up, the lope will be raped and humiliated, dehumanization par excellence, the mongrel is transformed into a dog, the height of humiliation, while he is being abused, the geoliers who have no mercy fuck a chick in front of the suffering mongrel on the ground. They'll go so far as to force him to eat a woman's pussy.


Jordan Fox at the top of his art is going to catch by surprise in a brothel (code www.lecodesexclub.com) a young guy, he's going to throw him to the ground and literally rape him, this scene of unheard of violence could shock the most sensitive among you.


Gay faggot is watching his wife being abused by dominant male
Gay faggot is watching his wife being abused by dominant male

Domiaddict and his buddy fucks a guy's wife, in front of the poor guy totally humiliated, the height of humiliation, making you nick your wife in front of you, the total double penetration, sperm in the mouth, the bitch screams like never before, the bastard husband hesitates between suicide and jerking off, he'll choose jerking off.


At the bottom of a cellar, bastard out of a cage, abused, whipped and stoned by a group of 3 guys, we'll see later in the video that another bastard is waiting his turn prostrate in the cage like an animal. A third underdog gets pissed on like the last of the sluts.


2 young virgin guy masturbate in front of a straight film after high school. The sexual tension is palpable and the desire that goes up slowly to give free rein to the fantasies of these two young guys who want to go to the act. Caresses, wanks, clumsy sucks but so exciting that will remind you your very first time.


If you do not have the balls to see a scene of extreme humiliation, come back from here man! Here is the first scene from the DVD "Barbares" which recounts the story of an immigrant from the East and repressed homo. In this first sequence two hooded masked hoods sequest a skinhead that will be lynched, whipped, fisted before a young guy forced to subdue by his father homo repressed. A scene of a rare violence and sexual tension!


New DVD
on Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Containment X-Stories #2
Containment X-Stories #2
A Sextraordinaire couple's Life
A Sextraordinaire couple's Life
Containment X-Stories
Containment X-Stories
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Infidels
Infidels
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
The HOTISSIMES cast of Thiago Monte
The HOTISSIMES cast of Thiago Monte
The lustful delusions of Thiago Monte
The lustful delusions of Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love

barbares
Barbares
Barbares

Barbares - Ridley Dovarez

Durée: 39 minutes
Le parcours de Rurik Drosky, fils d'immigré d'Europe de l'Est, au comportement pervers et psychotique, homo refoulé qui sombre de plus en plus dans des délires sexuels extrêmes jusqu'à commettre irréparable. Un film étonnant, qui raconte le trip de soumission poussés à l'extrême, réalisé avec un soin d'image à l'hollywoodienne. Fascinant !
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
dvd-barbares-gay-hard-viol-darkcruising
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Retrouve la scène la plus hard jamais tournée par Jordan Fox qui au sommet de son art va attraper par surprise dans un bordel un jeune mec, il va le foutre au sol et le violer littéralement, cette scène d'une violence inouïe pourrait choquer les plus sensibles d'entres vous. Nous vous la proposons pour la première fois non coupée et non censurée ! Âme sensible s'abstenir !


Domiaddict et ses 2 potes séquestrent une lope, attachée, la lope sera violée et humiliée, déshumanisation par excellence, le bâtard est transformé en chien, summum de l'humiliation, pendant qu'il subi les sévices, les géoliers qui n'ont aucune pitié baisent une meuf devant le bâtard souffrant par terre. Ils iront jusqu'à le forcer à bouffer la chatte d'une femme.


Jordan Fox au sommet de son art va attraper par surprise dans un bordel (le code www.lecodesexclub.com) un jeune mec, il va le foutre au sol et le violer littéralement, cette scène d'une violence inouïe pourrait choquer les plus sensibles d'entres vous.


PD en mode voyeur assiste à l'abus de sa femme
PD en mode voyeur assiste à l'abus de sa femme

Domiaddict et son pote baise la femme d'un mec, devant le pauvre mec totalement humilié, le summum de l'humiliation, te faire niker ta femme devant toi, la totale double penetration, sperme dans la gueule, la chienne gueule comme jamais, le mari bâtard hésite entre le suicide et se branler, il choisira la branlette.


Au fonds d'une cave, bâtard sorti d'une cage, abusé, fouetté et défoncé par un groupe de 3 mecs, on s'apercevra plus tard dans la vidéo qu'un autre bâtard attend son tour prostré dans la cage comme une bête. Une 3ème sous-merde se fait pisser dessus comme la dernière des souillons.


2 jeunes puceaux se branlent devant un film hétéro après le lycée. La tension sexuelle est palpable et le désir qui monte doucement pour laisser libre cours aux fantasmes de ces deux jeunes mecs qui ont envie de passer à l'acte. Caresses, branles, suces maladroites mais tellement excitante qui vous rappèleront votre toute première fois


Si t'as pas les couilles pour voir une scène d'humiliation extrême, repars d'ici bonhomme ! Voilà la première scène tirée du DVD "Barbares" qui relate le récit d'un immigré de l'Est et homo refoulé. Dans cette première séquence deux hétèros cagoulés séquestre un skinhead qui sera lynché, fouetté, fisté devant un jeune mec forcé à mater par son père homo refoulé. Une scène d'une rare violence et tension sexuelle !


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Confinement X-Stories #2
Confinement X-Stories #2
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Confinement X-Stories
Confinement X-Stories
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Infidèles
Infidèles
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
Sapeurs Pompiers
Sapeurs Pompiers
Urban Déprave
Urban Déprave
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées  Meilleur film français 2018
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées Meilleur film français 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love