john-latino-sneaker-addict
John Latino, Sneaker Addict
John Latino, Sneaker Addict

John Latino, Sneaker Addict - Sketboy

John Latino is half French, half Portuguese. He is 25 and he knows what he likes: scallies in tracksuits and sneakers. Don't be fooled by his innocent look, this boy likes boys and his tight body, tanned skin and nice little ass are gonna drive you crazy! The new SketBoy sneaker-addict recruit has all the attributes to bone you up this summer!
EXIB DE LASCARS SNEAKER SKETBOY 4
EXIB DE LASCARS SNEAKER SKETBOY 1
sketboy jordan fox john latino 2
mathieu lafitte john latino sketboy sneaker 8
EXIB DE LASCARS SNEAKER SKETBOY 8
mathieu lafitte john latino sketboy sneaker 4
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

John is a builder who works in south of France. Today with him Atlant can't really concentrate on his job. All he can think of is John bubble butt sticking out in his shorts. He can't stand it anymore and grabs him to make him clean his sneakers before moving on to his cock. Once he's finished fucking John's mouth he starts eating his gorgeous ass for then fucking him hard. Two heavy cum-loads follow...


Matt and John are working out together. Matt is very motivated but John doesn't know what he's doing so Matt decides to help him out. He is behind him to spot him and his package brushes off John's ass...His cock instantly reacts. It is bulging and dying to come out...Soon the work out turns into a 1 on 1 cock-sucking, ass-eating and hole banging session. Best work out ever!


Jordan Fox has just finished his daily workout in the gym. He heads off to the sun-bed. Unfortunately another dude called John decided to do the same so Jordan's cabin is busy. Pissed-off he decides to teach him a lesson to show him who the boss is! He uses his massive dick to punish the dude's mouth and ass! No one messes up with Jordan Fox!


John and Tyron are visiting Lyon and staying in a hotel for a few days. John is out on the terrace, smoking a cigarette. Tyron joins him in. He feels horny. He goes down on him right there on the terrace while down in the street a busy crowd has no idea of the presence of the two naked rascals. After a while they decide to test ride their hotel bed. John gets his ass eaten by the hung Tyron who is preparing him for a massive fuck. The lucky Tyron ends up covered with cum!


John and Enzo met along the side of the Rh'ne river near Lyon. They instantly connected and the two rascals don't really want to wait to be home to get to know each other better so...They decide to fuck right there in the outdoors...and it doesn't matter if they get caught by a passer-by!


John and Loic are taking a hike near the dunes in the Montpellier region. The area is well-known for being a cruisy spot. Day or night, guys meet there for discreet sexual encounters. Our two rascals are enjoying the sun and the sand...Loic gets on all four to get fucked, his head burried in a pair of sneakers...of course!


New DVD
on Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Containment X-Stories #2
Containment X-Stories #2
A Sextraordinaire couple's Life
A Sextraordinaire couple's Life
Containment X-Stories
Containment X-Stories
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Infidels
Infidels
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
The HOTISSIMES cast of Thiago Monte
The HOTISSIMES cast of Thiago Monte
The lustful delusions of Thiago Monte
The lustful delusions of Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love

john-latino-sneaker-addict
John Latino, Sneaker Addict
John Latino, Sneaker Addict

John Latino, Sneaker Addict - Sketboy

John Latino est un franco-portugais de 25 ans qui sait ce qu'il veut : kiffer des lascars en sket et survêt, en mode actif ou passif.  Malgré ses airs de ne pas y toucher, c'est un sneaker addict pur jus. Mettez lui un bogoss tbm sous le nez, et il se transforme en batard lecheur de Tn. Avec son corps finement musclé, sa peau mat, et son boule parfait, la nouvelle recrue de Sketboy va faire triquer sous les survêts et les maillots cet été. 
sketboy jordan fox john latino 6
EXIB DE LASCARS SNEAKER SKETBOY 1
EXIB DE LASCARS SNEAKER SKETBOY 4
sketboy jordan fox john latino 2
mathieu lafitte john latino sketboy sneaker 8
mathieu lafitte john latino sketboy sneaker 4
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

John est maçon et travaille dans le sud de la France. La vue du cul bombé dans son short va exciter Atlant qui va s'approcher du bogos pour s'occuper de lui. Atlant va lui faire décrasser ses skets avant de lui faire pomper sa bonne queue circoncise. John va se faire bouffer et défoncer son cul de portugais sur l'échelle ou encore sur la brouette du chantier. John va juter sur les skets de son boss qui va lui se décharger sur sa casquette. Tout travail mérite évidemment d'être payé en liquide!


Matt et John s'entrainent ensembles à la muscu mais voilà, john il fait vraiment n'importe quoi et Matt décide de venir le guider pour l'aider. Mais se coller contre le cul bombé de John ça fait tout de suite gonfler sa grosse teub! Nos deux bogos vont se faire une séance de muscu assez particulière qui inclus, pompage de bites, léchage de skets, bouffage de cul et sodo profonde! Un coaching vraiment très perso!


Jordan Fox viens de finir sa séance de sport quotidienne et comme une pornstar doit toujours être au top, il décide de terminer par une petite séance d'UV. Le problème c'est qu'apparemment John a eu la même idée. Jordan furieux de trouver un mec dans sa cabine va lui montrer que c'est lui qui passe en priorité! Il va lui faire payer l'affront en lui faisant bouffer son énorme teub et ses Tn's avant de le défoncer sur la machine d'UV. On plaisante pas avec Jordan Fox!


John et Tyron sont de passage à Lyon dans un hôtel. Tyron rejoins John qui fume une clope sur la terrasse pour s'occuper de lui. Nos deux lascars exibs vont se pomper mutuellement sur cette terrasse qui surplombe l'esplanade de la Part-Dieu bondée de monde! Il s vont finir par rentrer inaugurer cette chambre qui va servir de baisodrome tout le week end! John va se faire bouffer puis démonter le boule par Tyron qui va le pilonner sans pitié et finir par une douche de foutre!


John et Enzo se sont rencontrés sur les bords du Rhône à lyon. L'attirance entre les deux lascars latino s'est faite direct et ils ne veulent pas attendre de rentrer faire ça trankil à la maison. Faut profiter du grand air, faisons ça sur place presque à la vue de tout le monde qui aurait pu les surprendre en train de baiser.


John et Loic se promène dans la pinède derrière les dunes du grand travers près de Montpellier bien connues pour des rencontres sexe à toutes heures. Nos deux lascars vont se faire un ptit plan trankil au soleil. Loic va se faire cartonner à quatre pattes dans le sable, la tête dans les skets bien sur!


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Confinement X-Stories #2
Confinement X-Stories #2
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Une vie de couple Sextraordinaire
Confinement X-Stories
Confinement X-Stories
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Dernier coup de bite avant la fin du monde
Infidèles
Infidèles
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les casting HOTISSIMES de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Les délires lubriques de Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
Qui suce qui avant minuit ?
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Meilleur film 2019 | PinkX Awards
Sapeurs Pompiers
Sapeurs Pompiers
Urban Déprave
Urban Déprave
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Ramses - Le nikeur Libanais
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
Agents X 3 - Aux sévices de sa Majesté
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Agents X 2 | Alphas du centaure - Film Complet
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées  Meilleur film français 2018
Le goût salé de tes lèvres sucrées Meilleur film français 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love