GAYHOUSER hr
GAY HOUSE

GAY HOUSE - Berryboys

Time: 119 minutes
GAY HOUSE, CHAMBRES D'HOTES GAY the new film by Stéphane BerryA nice villa in the countryside dedicated to welcoming young gays who need some fresh air, relaxation ...Except that when you put gays together they quickly forget about rest and only think about fucking in every corner, inside and outside, of this villa of pleasure. A dream casting with the excellent performances of the two rising stars of the gay X of the moment: Leo Helios and Jessy Dog who perform with sensuality and efficiency! DURATION: 120MN - 6 SCENES
Scenes taken from this DVD
already available for watching

Baking can be fun. Baking and fucking is even better! Fabian Esteban, Greg Diesel and Jessy Dog involved in a four-some baking orgy. Jam and chocolate to be licked of a cock or a hole, banana and cock up an ass, the boys like to play and shoot their loads of whipped-cream!


Leo Helios is getting bored because his boyfriend (Fabian Esteban) is absorbed by his work. That's the excuse he found to go out by the pool and see Atlant, The horny Leo gives him his cock and fucks him hard, a few feet away from his busy boyfriend! Shhh...Don't make too much noise Atlant!


Fabian Esteban is the manager of a country hostel and he always makes sure the residents get the best customer service. He is all about service! So when he sees the young Atlant wearing a jockstrap on the terrace he is quick on his knees to suck on the young man's cock. Then Jessy Dog arrives and sees the two horny boys, he joins the action to finish off fucking in the bedroom. Three gorgeous boys in a steamy-hot threesome not to be missed!


The handsome Leo Helios is running a guest house. This morning he walks around to inspect the work of his employee and finds him on his knees, cleaning the floor, Leo gets an instant hardon in his jeans and the inspection turns into a sex-break. A resident passing by decides to join the couple and Leo's cute ass becomes the center of attention!


A young french porn actor Fabian Esteban loves taking care of his hosts and their big cocks and hungry asses. When his next guest arrives at the door, he welcomes him the way he knows: with a welcome present designed to please - his cock! The lucky new visitor is not the only occupier. A gay couple have also chosen Fabian's place... When the four end up in the living-room together, things get quickly out of hands! Cocks out, asses up, it's orgy time!


New DVD
on Frenchporn
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
MARS GYMBURGER HOT4EVER
Containment X-Stories #2
Containment X-Stories #2
A Sextraordinaire couple's Life
A Sextraordinaire couple's Life
Containment X-Stories
Containment X-Stories
Last fuck before the end of the world
Last fuck before the end of the world
Infidels
Infidels
Lords Of Paris
Lords Of Paris
The HOTISSIMES cast of Thiago Monte
The HOTISSIMES cast of Thiago Monte
The lustful delusions of Thiago Monte
The lustful delusions of Thiago Monte
Darkness Lovers
Darkness Lovers
Who sucks who before midnight ?
Who sucks who before midnight ?
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
PIG ME MORE | Best Movie 2019 - PinkX Awards
911, I am on Fire...
911, I am on Fire...
Urban Deprave
Urban Deprave
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Ramses - The Lebanese Fucker
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
Agents X 3 - The abuse of Majesty
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
X-Scape Games | Mask X-stories
Ultimate Room-Mate
Ultimate Room-Mate
Baises & Breakfast
Baises & Breakfast
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Agents X 2 | Alphas of Centaur - Full Movie
Petites baises parisiennes
Petites baises parisiennes
Anus Démonius
Anus Démonius
The salt taste of your sweet lips  Best Porn Movie 2018
The salt taste of your sweet lips Best Porn Movie 2018
Games of Love
Games of Love

GAYHOUSER hr
GAY HOUSE

GAY HOUSE - Berryboys

Durée: 119 minutes
GAY HOUSE, CHAMBRES D'HOTES GAY le nouveau film de Stéphane BerryUne jolie villa à la campagne dédiée à l'accueil de jeunes gay qui ont besoin d'air pur, de détente ...Sauf que quand on met des gays ensemble ils oublient vite le repos pour ne penser qu'à la baise dans tous les coins, intérieur et extérieur, de cette villa du plaisir. Un casting de rêve avec les excellentes performances des deux stars montantes du X gay du moment : Leo Helios et Jessy Dog qui performent avec sensualité et efficacité !DURÉE : 120MN - 6 SCÈNES
Séquences vidéos tirées du DVD
actuellement disponibles sur ce site

Fabian Esteban se tape le cuistot du gite gay qui s'en donne à coeur joint de déguster pleins de friandises sur son corps... Ils se feront surprendre par Greg Diesel @ Jessy Dog, des clients plutôt curieux qui n'hésiteront pas à se joindre à eux : Profusion de lait sur la gueule, banane dans le cul, confiture sur l'anus... vous en reprendrez bien ?


Léo Hélios s'ennui car son mec ( Fabian Esteban ) est à fond sur son travail et le délaisse. Un faux prétexte et le beau blond trouve réconfort auprès d'Atlant au bord de la piscine. Il défonce son amant à quelques metres seulement de sa moitié .Shhht ne gueule pas trop fort Atlant !


Avec Fabian Esteban en responsable de chambres d'hôtes, forcément y a de l'action ! Le petit brun débarque sur la terrasse d'un de ses jeunes clients, Atlant, en train de bouquiner en jockstrap. Trop excité, il lui saute dessus, l'embrasse, le pompe, lui lèche le trou. Puis débarque Jessy Dog qui en voyant les jeunes mecs se chauffer le dard a envie de participer. A genoux, Fabian va goûter aux deux queues avant de se laisser entraîner dans la chambre. Il va bien assurer le service en se faisant enculer fort par Atlant qui lui même va accueillir dans son fion le bad boy Jessy. Enfilade à la chaîne, éjac en choeur sur le torse de Fabian. On veut l'adresse de cet établissement !


Le beau Léo Hélios qui tient sa maison d'hôte inspecte le travail de son agent de service, celui ci se montre très entreprenant et devant un tel membre si long et épaix le blond ne peut résister ! Et c'est un client passant par là qui va se joindre à eux pour défoncer le bon cul de Léo Hélios.


Le jeune acteur porno français Fabian Esteban est aux petits soins pour les clients de sa maison d'hôte qui sont bien décidés à gouter aux spécialités locales... Pas de problèmes ! Fabien offre sa belle grosse bite et à cette occasion ses fesses aussi ! C'est Jessy Dog dans le rôle du client hétéro qui va pilonner Fabian (pour la première fois en passif) tandis qu'Anthony et Greg Diesel, le charmant couple baisent de leur coté... mais pas que... Ils sont aussi partageurs ! Ca se termine en grosse partouze entre jeunes mecs français bien montés et bien salopes. Une maison d'hôte à cette occasion transformée en bordel !


Nouveaux DVD
sur Frenchporn
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Blood Brothers - The Suckers Chronicles
Suckers
Suckers
Garçons faciles
Garçons faciles
La Manif
La Manif
Viktor Rom and his friends
Viktor Rom and his friends
Bizutages de culs
Bizutages de culs
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Defonces de prostates vol.2
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Exhibs de culs bien ouverts
Defoncez-moi le cul
Defoncez-moi le cul
100% Vide-couilles
100% Vide-couilles
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A coup de bûches dans le cul
A 2 dans mon cul
A 2 dans mon cul
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
100% Lieux de baise pleins de jute
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Murs de bites et douche de sperme
Mecs couverts de foutre
Mecs couverts de foutre
Trous de racailles vol.2
Trous de racailles vol.2
Enlève ton survet mec
Enlève ton survet mec
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Chaud rebeux TBM pour plan direct
Jus de lascars 2
Jus de lascars 2
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Depucelages d'hétéros vol.3
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Rebeux culs ouverts 2
Le jus des lascars
Le jus des lascars
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts
Jeunes mecs anus ouverts
Defonces de culs pleins de jute
Defonces de culs pleins de jute